2011 Gmc Yukon
1-10 of 22 reviews
Test drive review

Power, performance, and comfort wrapped into one!

by from Altoona, PA on August 29, 2017

Stylish design sitting on 22inch wheels and chrome accents draws your eye to this Denali. Beautiful spacious interior with all the luxury options!
Stylish design sitting on 22inch wheels and chrome accents draws your eye to this Denali. Beautiful spacious interior with all the luxury options!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Loving this vehicle!

by from Fort Collins, CO on August 21, 2017

I've been driving the new-to-me 2011 Yukon Denali for a few months now and I really love the thing. Great on interstate road trips! I love the V8 to V4 switching feature and w/ attentive driving style...
I've been driving the new-to-me 2011 Yukon Denali for a few months now and I really love the thing. Great on interstate road trips! I love the V8 to V4 switching feature and w/ attentive driving styles I'm getting nearly 16 MPG in the city. Pretty good for a rig this size w/ a big V8! Comfort and style are beyond compare...I get compliments on it all the time!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Looking to buy!

by from Ohio on July 21, 2017

I like it but I didn't like being harassed by the salesperson. I think it's overpriced especially when there are so many that are similar
I like it but I didn't like being harassed by the salesperson. I think it's overpriced especially when there are so many that are similar
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Back doors hold water

by from Nashville, Tennessee on July 14, 2017

Be aware before buying this body style..: there is a draining issue with the water coming off the roof if it rains. My bilateral back doors filled to the door handle with rain water!!! Google this iss...
Be aware before buying this body style..: there is a draining issue with the water coming off the roof if it rains. My bilateral back doors filled to the door handle with rain water!!! Google this issue. You'll see it a lot! Paid gmc $400 to fix it and it still holds water like the titanic. The dash also cracked on this Yukon and apparently its common.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very nice car

by from Gardendale, Al on June 4, 2017

Love this car. Has great consumer reports ratings great ride very comfortable. Great reviews. Drives like a car not a large SUV
Love this car. Has great consumer reports ratings great ride very comfortable. Great reviews. Drives like a car not a large SUV
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Favorite vehicle

by from on April 20, 2017

So far this is my favorite vehicle that I have owned, it is a very comfortable, smooth ride. It has lots of extras that were important in my buying decision. It is very sharp looking and I look forwar...
So far this is my favorite vehicle that I have owned, it is a very comfortable, smooth ride. It has lots of extras that were important in my buying decision. It is very sharp looking and I look forward to driving it for many years.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Ride with plenty of room

by from Blackshear, GA on April 6, 2017

Very happy with the GMC Yukon Denali. Drove for 6 years and loved it from the start. Will probably buy another
Very happy with the GMC Yukon Denali. Drove for 6 years and loved it from the start. Will probably buy another
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Perfect auto!

by from Clinton, AR on March 30, 2017

Never have I had any issues with my Yukon! I have three kids and they all play sports and we always have room for a few extra kids. Absolutely LOVE my Yukon!!
Never have I had any issues with my Yukon! I have three kids and they all play sports and we always have room for a few extra kids. Absolutely LOVE my Yukon!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

EXTREMELY RELIABLE VEHICLE WITH FEW PROBLEMS

by from NEKOOSA,WI on March 25, 2017

THIS VEHICLE HAS SERVED ME WELL BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. I TYPICALLY PUT ON 25,000 MILES A YEAR AND TOW A 25 FT. DECK BOAT BETWEEN WISCONSIN AND ARKANSAS. THE SUV PERFORMS GREAT WITH VERY FEW PROBLEMS.
THIS VEHICLE HAS SERVED ME WELL BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. I TYPICALLY PUT ON 25,000 MILES A YEAR AND TOW A 25 FT. DECK BOAT BETWEEN WISCONSIN AND ARKANSAS. THE SUV PERFORMS GREAT WITH VERY FEW PROBLEMS.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most Comfortable SUV I've Owned

by from Edmond, OK on March 22, 2017

I've previously owned two Chevy Suburbans and a GMC Yukon Denali XL. In my opinion, this is the most comfortable. The gas mileage is better than the Denali due to the smaller engine but feels just as ...
I've previously owned two Chevy Suburbans and a GMC Yukon Denali XL. In my opinion, this is the most comfortable. The gas mileage is better than the Denali due to the smaller engine but feels just as powerful.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details