2003 Honda Cr V
1-10 of 33 reviews
Test drive review

Great car for the money

by from Mesa,Az on September 17, 2017

Roomy,comfortable,dependable.It holds it value well. Would definitely buy another one. Handle real well ,good in the snow and good on gas
Roomy,comfortable,dependable.It holds it value well. Would definitely buy another one. Handle real well ,good in the snow and good on gas
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Spacious + Reliable

by from Austin, TX on September 14, 2017

I have had my 2003 CRV for 10 years. It's held up phenomenally, I expect it to last at least another 5 years. It's incredibly spacious for its compact size. Each passenger has at least 40 inches of le...
I have had my 2003 CRV for 10 years. It's held up phenomenally, I expect it to last at least another 5 years. It's incredibly spacious for its compact size. Each passenger has at least 40 inches of legroom and there is still a large amount of cargo spacious in the trunk area. I have a full size tire attached to the back and there is room for another full size tire in a waterproof compartment in the trunk. The trunk surface is a pull out picnic table. It has everything you could desire for a car made in 2003.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car

by on August 1, 2017

Very reliable and great in the snow. Perfect for new england weather. They keep telling me I will get at least 300,000 miles on this car. Lasts forever if you get regular oil changes
Very reliable and great in the snow. Perfect for new england weather. They keep telling me I will get at least 300,000 miles on this car. Lasts forever if you get regular oil changes
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This car is still the best value around.

by from It's been everywhere man! on July 7, 2017

I bought the 2003 Honda CRV, because of how comfortable it was to sit in and drive. It also had 4 wheel drive. I never dreamed that I would still be loving and looking good in a 14 year old car! Th...
I bought the 2003 Honda CRV, because of how comfortable it was to sit in and drive. It also had 4 wheel drive. I never dreamed that I would still be loving and looking good in a 14 year old car! The gas mileage is still competitive with new vehicles. It has done everything I have ever asked it to do. I have travelled the country without fear of a breakdown. The driver side door lock failed early on, which means I have to lock the car with a separate key to avoid an expensive repair. The car requires a Honda, not after market, gas cap. Some of the interior has not worn as well as I expected. But this car at 167,000 miles has to have been one of the best values ever made!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good value for your money

by on July 3, 2017

This is a reliable vehicle. It gets you where you need to go and does so with safety and comfort. The backseat is roomy and comfortable, it fits my large dog with some of our outdoor gear with room to...
This is a reliable vehicle. It gets you where you need to go and does so with safety and comfort. The backseat is roomy and comfortable, it fits my large dog with some of our outdoor gear with room to spare. The front seat is nice with both seats as captains chairs. Good on gas for the most part for a gasoline powered car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car

by from on June 10, 2017

Right now I had it for 2 months, and it been great car so far. Has over 228xxx. But rides brand new. Next I'm going to buy a boat or trailer. And see if it can pull it easily
Right now I had it for 2 months, and it been great car so far. Has over 228xxx. But rides brand new. Next I'm going to buy a boat or trailer. And see if it can pull it easily
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best Vehicle Ever Owned

by from BC, Canada on June 4, 2017

I have had many vehicles over the years, even though my CRV has high km's it has been and continues to be the best vehicle I have owned. For an SUV it is excellent of gas mileage, very spacious and ex...
I have had many vehicles over the years, even though my CRV has high km's it has been and continues to be the best vehicle I have owned. For an SUV it is excellent of gas mileage, very spacious and exceptional for anyone with back problems as the seating and height of seats is perfect. I use to own a cute Volkswagan Golf and its terrible on the body. The CRV is great in all weather sun, rain & snow. Very few repairs needed in the past 6 years. Basic maintenance such as oil changes & brakes. The only fix Ive had to do is a new starter. But this took place at 235,000 km's. Iam VERY happy with my choice of vehicle. I can rely on it like no other vehicle Ive owned. I have to say HONDA seems to me to be a top of the line built machine that will last if you look after it. Ive owned an accord, civic & a prelude. All great vehicles. Avoid Volkswagan.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very depedable- So far required only maintenance.

by from Irving, TX on May 19, 2017

This car has been the best purchase I've ever made. Never breaks down. It's easy to drive and for being a 4cl., it has a lot of pickup. Saves a lot of gas even though it's AWD.
This car has been the best purchase I've ever made. Never breaks down. It's easy to drive and for being a 4cl., it has a lot of pickup. Saves a lot of gas even though it's AWD.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good Reliable Car

by from on April 29, 2017

The Honda CR-V is a good reliable car. Hasn't needed much work despite its age. Great car. Suggest to anyone who needs a good car.
The Honda CR-V is a good reliable car. Hasn't needed much work despite its age. Great car. Suggest to anyone who needs a good car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2003 Honda CR-V- Love it!!!!

by from Auburn,NY on April 15, 2017

I had my doubts when I bought this car 2 years ago. But ever since I have had it I absolutely love it and it has never let me down no matter what. I woukd buy another if i got the chance to.
I had my doubts when I bought this car 2 years ago. But ever since I have had it I absolutely love it and it has never let me down no matter what. I woukd buy another if i got the chance to.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details