2006 Honda Odyssey
1-10 of 86 reviews
Test drive review

Odyssey is comfortable, stylish and a great value.

by from fishers, Indiana on September 19, 2017

This car meets all needs for being able to stylishly and comfortably transport families with little ones and easy access for the elderly. It's multiple venting systems allow for temperature comfort f...
This car meets all needs for being able to stylishly and comfortably transport families with little ones and easy access for the elderly. It's multiple venting systems allow for temperature comfort for all. It is spacious and open making it easy to for people and luggage to be stored and brought in and out with ease. I strongly recommend this be a consideration for all looking to travel with comfort, safety and an excellent value.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Comfortable to drive - lots of room

by from Sayville on September 14, 2017

Car has plenty of room for kids when they are small and then great for transporting items and friends when they are bigger.
Car has plenty of room for kids when they are small and then great for transporting items and friends when they are bigger.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

All Good. Some Great.

by from Santa Barbara, calif on September 9, 2017

Meets most of my needs. EXCEPT - the user interface for the Music System. for example - ONLY 15 presents for Satellite radio. and the presents are presented in a STREAM across the screen - which ...
Meets most of my needs. EXCEPT - the user interface for the Music System. for example - ONLY 15 presents for Satellite radio. and the presents are presented in a STREAM across the screen - which is GROSSLY inconvenient ! CANNOT easily change the order of the PRE SETS in Satellite. MAJOR BUMMER ! TEDIOUS to get the presets in an ORDER that makes sense. and this is CRITICAL because of the TERRIBLE WAY the presents stations are in a HORIZONTAL fashion ACROSS the screen.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Family Car

by from San Francisco on September 7, 2017

Love this car. Great for driving the family around and using as a daily driver. I would definitely consider buying the new model. However, I might try an American brand.
Love this car. Great for driving the family around and using as a daily driver. I would definitely consider buying the new model. However, I might try an American brand.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best mini van ever!!!

by from Bell, California on August 23, 2017

I recently purchase a used Honda Odyssey touring 2006 with very low miles and it runs great. Touring with all the packages, dvd, moonroof, you name it. I really enjoy driving my car. It fits 8 passeng...
I recently purchase a used Honda Odyssey touring 2006 with very low miles and it runs great. Touring with all the packages, dvd, moonroof, you name it. I really enjoy driving my car. It fits 8 passenger. Highly recommended. Thank you
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very stylish and confortable.

by from Bell, California on August 23, 2017

This Honda Odyssey 2006 that I'm thinking of purchasing drives and feels great. Highly recommend this car to anyone specially to a large family. I'm buying this car for sure!!! Thank you
This Honda Odyssey 2006 that I'm thinking of purchasing drives and feels great. Highly recommend this car to anyone specially to a large family. I'm buying this car for sure!!! Thank you
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great vehicle

by from Goodyear, az on August 10, 2017

extremely functional everything about this van makes being a mommy of 4 so much easier . Really spacious and has some tire system that has special tires that will go 100 miles after a flat .
extremely functional everything about this van makes being a mommy of 4 so much easier . Really spacious and has some tire system that has special tires that will go 100 miles after a flat .
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Problems already

by from Bronx, NY on July 30, 2017

The car is what i wanted but it starting to have problems tge check engin light just came on after 3 weeks of having it omg.
The car is what i wanted but it starting to have problems tge check engin light just came on after 3 weeks of having it omg.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

All around champ! A great family van.

by from Coral Springs, FL on July 22, 2017

A great and reliable vehicle that was with our family for 11 years. Confortable and all around fun to drive. Would purchase all over again.
A great and reliable vehicle that was with our family for 11 years. Confortable and all around fun to drive. Would purchase all over again.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very impressive vehicle, that I have driven

by from Kansas on July 20, 2017

This car had all the qualities, that I look in the car also also, the extra storage space the extra legroom and most of all it a gas saver
This car had all the qualities, that I look in the car also also, the extra storage space the extra legroom and most of all it a gas saver
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2006 Honda Odyssey