2021 Pilot

Consumer Reviews

2021 Honda Pilot

$32,550 - $50,220  MSRP Range
2021 Honda Pilot

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

35 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Honda Pilot?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 35 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

So far is the better car I usually drive

by Checho. 56 from Brookline on Thu Oct 29 2020

this car meet al my need so far I’m very happy and my family too I love those updates and my kids love it because we planning do a lot of trips

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far so good, we have only owned it for 2 days

by Sherry from Maybrook on Thu Oct 22 2020

This car rides really smooth and there is plenty of leg room even for the 3rd row passengers. Seating for 8 and lots of USB ports for the family

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The pilot just keeps getting better

by Mark Anthony from Teaneck, NJ on Sun Oct 25 2020

This black edition pilot is roomie.. the ride is smooth . Finally seams like the cockpit is more quite. With all the new updates and now all trim levels come with 9 speed transmission it seams to be a much better ride now.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I was driving a 2005 Honda Pilot. And wanted a new

by TemicaTP from Baton Rouge La on Tue Sep 15 2020

My 2021 Honda Pilot Black Special Edition is gorgeous . It’s all that I expected out of it when i did my test drive. My new new

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect SUV no other better

by Max Manzella from Florida, Miami on Wed Oct 21 2020

Smooth SUV reliable, in terms of security not even Mercedes or BMW go this far. Seven seats, all wheel drive the black edition is the beast.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Leased it yesterday, 10/9/20.

by TonyF from Tobyhanna on Sat Oct 10 2020

Comfortable, head room ,leg room. Easy Driving Plenty of cargo space. I live in Pennsylvania so it meets my needs. Like the 20" wheels. Makes for a smooth ride

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE IT!

by Leslie CT from San Pedro, CA on Thu Nov 05 2020

Perfect for a busy, professional, parent. I’m busy and have a lot in the car: family, friends, bulldog, and exercise equipment. The car is perfect for it all!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

power and comfort

by eddy45 from CALUMET CITY on Mon Oct 26 2020

It has all of the bells and whistles that could ever desire. I am still exploring all of the feature. It has all of the features that was on my Lexus GS 430

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Honda makes the best cars with great quality.

by Laura from Mesa. AZ on Tue Sep 15 2020

This SUV is a great size and great price, Honda would never disappoint you. The quality of the vehicle is great, the sound when you closed the doors would make you buy the car. Very satisfied with my new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

reliable car

by honda world from westminster ca on Tue Oct 27 2020

meets all my needs great car great on the road great family car lots of leg room and can fit seven people in the car at once

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com