2018 Q60

Consumer Reviews

2018 INFINITI Q60

$22,357 - $41,981  MSRP Range
2018 INFINITI Q60

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

29 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 INFINITI Q60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 29 of 29 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Jonipop from Boston on Mon Oct 15 2018

Looks great I got the red sport. It’s fast very fast. It handles great, first impression I like way better than our 4 series BMW

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Q60

by Vance from Camarillo, CA on Sat Oct 27 2018

Very good car. Only had it three weeks so still working on all the setting and getting the overall feel. Two things, when you turn off the car the steering column does NOT raise up so you can exit the vehicle easier. We checked with the dealer to be sure we didn't have to turn on some switch and they said that feature only comes in the four door, which seems weird. And, the TPM only works when the car in in motion, so you can't check the tire pressure while in the driveway.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car i have ever owned

by Mike Blaze from WESTON FLORIDA on Fri Dec 21 2018

I am the owner of three vehicles and this car is my favorite. I drive it every day to work and to when going to special events.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Classy and Sleek

by Sha from Lakewood, California on Fri Feb 08 2019

This car was a good choice, I get asked everyday, What is that? that’s Nice. My only complaint I wish I had more back seat room and Trunk space. But I guess I could have purchased A Q50for that, I love my Q60 Coupe.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Looking. Most Powerfull car that I have owned

by rsalvhus from Milwaukee, WI on Mon Apr 22 2019

This car is basically a refined race car! Incredible power and absolutely beautiful! Love everything about the car so far. Just a classy, well built vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and Unique Car

by Ryan Q60 from Maryland on Wed Dec 18 2019

This car has the best design in a coupe it almost comes off as an exotic more expensive car. Coming from a Genesis Coupe it reminded me of it. I wanted something more beefier and sporty yet with some GT features. This basically hit those marks on the dot. It has a very powerful lag free 3.0TT that is a joy to drive. I would recommend this underrated coupe in a heartbeat. Although I would say the asking price is a little steep when purchasing it new. You can find one with low miles for a fraction of the price. The only negative thing for me about this car is the infotainment system. It really is outdated for a car in this segment. Even Nissan has Android and Apple play. That’s the only fault about this car. But the uniqueness and value you get with this car is worth it. It also has a low key growing tuner market which pushes this car safely to its limits. Infiniti should go more all in on Sport.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only model I’ve driven since 2009

by LadySilver from Houston, TX on Fri Apr 24 2020

This car meets all my needs. It has excellent leg room and seat height adjustment. It’s a sports car with all the head turning sleekness.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Am really enjoying this vehicle. Am in love with m

by BOD Car from Bowie, Maryland on Fri May 15 2020

I can't think of any other model that will satisfy my interest. My next car is going to be the same model. My husband and Children love my car too

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Infiniti Strong

by Saverio from Bradenton florida on Wed Jan 27 2021

This car is very fun and comfortable to drive I have owned other Infiniti vehicle and they have been very reliable no major breakdowns just regular maintenance which is very important to a good running vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev
1 2 3