2015 Q70L

Consumer Reviews
2015 INFINITI Q70L

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

8 Reviews
2015 INFINITI Q70L
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car For the Money

by Best Car from Tucson AZ on March 11, 2016

This is the best luxury car sold in America. This is the best value luxury sedan on the market in the world. The navigation system works perfectly. The voice recognition system works perfectly. The controls are user friendly. The four corner cameras are easy to use and give the driver great information. I have four minor issues that Infiniti needs to consider. 1. The Q50 has auto headlight dimming. The Q70 should have this feature as well. 2. The Q50 has auto door locks that open as you approach the car. The Q70 should have this feature as well. 3. The rear doors and trunk are "soft close." This is a wonderful feature. The front doors should be "soft close" as well. 4. Road noise is more than it should be for a car of this class. Beef up the insulation or put quieter tires on the car.(Mine came with Bridgestone Potenza's) This is my 9th Infiniti since 1995. The price and the quality can't be matched by anyone. Work on the list above and the car will be perfect.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I love Infiniti ... Very low maintenance cars

by Michael Jeffries from Philadelphia Pennsylvania on May 14, 2017

It's a nice luxurious car fast in speed .... good suspension nice and quiet handles very well ..... stylish ...... this is not my first Infiniti... I have almost 0 problems with infiniti

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best sports/luxury full size vehicle

by Bk king from Bklyn, ny on September 13, 2017

I had the M37x and my only complaint was that the rear legroom was a little crammed, however, INFINITI hit the ball out the park and then sum.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with my car

by Tyree McCain, the Nupe from Gaithersburg, MD on March 13, 2018

I couldn't be happier with my purchase of a used 2015 Infiniti Q70L. I was not thinking of getting the longer version of the Q70 but after missing out on another Q70 i had my eye on, I was offered a chance to take a look at the Q70L. I'm so glad I did! The car is fully loaded and after test driving and researching other cars, I am certain I made the right choice. I was very close to pulling the trigger on a Maserati (my "dream" car) but after test driving the Q, and looking at the reliability comparison, the Q70L has become my dream car. And I am living the dream! Disregard reviewers that complain about the so-called "dated" infotainment center. The design and layout straight up works and I'm glad Infiniti didn't mess up a good thing. The interior and exterior styling cannot be beat and the ride is firm and sporty. Not squishy like a lot of other big luxury sedans. I highly recommend the Infiniti Q70L. If you're considering it, pull the trigger and you will not have any regrets. Good luck on your car search!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Exemptional value for my money

by TC from Atlanta,Ga. on November 16, 2016

I love the V8 416hp and tech package , the 10 speakers Bose system is awesome , the sport wheels...everything about this car is the best value for my money. I got the 2015 Q70L with 9K miles .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car! !!

by mannyfresh54 from Fort Lauderdale, FL on June 18, 2018

Surpass what some have said about this car, you can't deny quality. It's ranked among the the top of the best like mercedes and bmw. I traded my s550 for the Q70L, and I'm glad I did. Car feels studier and reliable and looks great. Congress with all the features you need. Will not be trading or exchanging this car no time soon...lover it. ..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second Infiniti

by Mfieldssc from Blythewood on October 12, 2017

This car is fantastic. This is the second Infiniti I've owned ad I don't think it will be the last.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Q70L Head Turner

by AJ from Reisertown,MD on May 29, 2018

Love this car inside and out also the performance. Definitely a head Turner when I drive. More than what I expected in the car owned almost ever car. This is favorite.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1