2014 QX60

Consumer Reviews
2014 INFINITI QX60

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

45 Reviews
2014 INFINITI QX60
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 45 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

New to Infiniti

by Tee from Beachwood, Ohio on November 28, 2014

This car I am really falling in love with!!!! The interior is wonderful; the color combination is to die for (warm and welcoming). I am new to the Infiniti family but I plan to stay with them; the car buying experience was like no other experience I have had thus far with purchasing a vehicle. The design of the vehicle is family friendly and very spacious. Driving in the sport selection option of CVT the vehicle drive like you are driving a car it has great manueverablity. Overall I am happy with my vehicle and was very pleased with my experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxurious SUV

by Practical but stylish driver from Nashville, Tennessee on November 12, 2013

I don't buy cars very often so I take my time in researching my purchase. I was deciding between a used luxury SUV and a new Infiniti. I test drove multiple used cars in addition to several Infiniti's. I ultimately decided on purchasing a new Infiniti because of the pricing, warranty, financing, and features of the car including the smooth handling of the car and the size of the car. I am loving my new car - the stereo, heated seats, and comfort. I would definitely recommend this car to others.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most Comfortable Car I've Ever Owned

by LanieGirl from Hartford, CT on June 18, 2017

I was ready to downsize but didn't want just a crossover. The QX60 was the perfect choice. It's beautiful outside and in, so comfortable, handles beautifully and is extremely roomy. Definitely the right choice for me!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing. Very pleased so far

by Twalter13 from Plainfield il on June 28, 2017

We were looking for a car that was stylish luxurious and roomy. This is all of the above. We are super pleased!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't say enough about the vehicle

by Jamn from Iowa on July 21, 2017

Recently trade out of a newer American brand suv. We need more room and something that had power. The QX60 exceeds our needs. It looks great, is room and fun to drive. My wife feels spoiled again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck for the money

by Joe from Valley stream, ny on November 26, 2013

Money well spent on this. Bought it for my wife and she is in love with it. I love the Infiniti brand and service.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicle

by Happy New Owner from brandon fl on January 24, 2014

Not sure if I wanted to spent over $50k initially on this Infiniti QX 60. But once I am driving it, it is well worth the money. The exterior is stylish, the interior is impeccable, the handling is responsive, and the ride is plush and quite. I had this vehicle for 2 weeks now and could not find one thing that I did not like about it yet. Great vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by Trudie from Chicago,Il on June 3, 2017

I had been to about 5 dealerships and test drove serval SUV This met the perfect balance of style, luxury and truck ability

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

In love with my car!

by Gigi L from MN on October 18, 2017

Love everything about this SUV! It's user friendly on the technology end of things, good gas mileage, easy for kids to get in and out of third row, and drives so smooth. I researched for months on a luxury SUV and hands down this was the best option for the price vs. options comparison.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Sound System & Convenience

by Big Eyes from Ellicott City, MD on October 15, 2014

I have had this car for 2 months. It has been very comfortable ride, but i wish better handling. User friendly touch screen and safety features are awesome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5