2015 QX60

Consumer Reviews
2015 INFINITI QX60

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

21 Reviews
2015 INFINITI QX60
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This is the one.

by SuperDuperHappy from Central Florida on July 6, 2015

Bought the first one in mid '12 (a '13). Put 55K on and re-leased an '15. Shopped the competition hard. '16 XC90 is loud, has lousy suspension and you cannot put feet back in typical 'squat' position because of a wall that gets in way. 360 monitor not available until '17. MDX has an amazing website for an amazingly complex vehicle. They can keep it. No 360 monitor. Lexus has cream suspension but you sit up too high. And style? Any? Can't adjust display brightness? Mercedes is cream, but small and rocks you back and forth side to side. Some others have reliability issues. This car does not. Powertrain Warranty is 7yr. 72K. This car is the one and only. You can't beat this. Maintenance-free the whole lease period. Room. Roominess. Its a room. Spread out. Relax. Recline and fold your hands behind your head with your elbows out! Class is now almost extinct in the USA. This vehicle shines with style and sophistication both inside and out. Storage up the wazoo. Double 'map' pockets on the seat-backs. Lots of console room front and rear. Bottle pockets in doors. Glove box big enough to fit a silverware tray. Sun-glass holder... 360 around view monitor is excellent. Never park crooked again. Remote engine start is now quite affordable and gets it all ready for you. Manual shift works great. Nowadays defensive driving is becoming a fine art. Comes with Michelin's. Nothing but the best! This car is a dream. Since '13 they have made improvements everywhere. Every button feels better to touch. Even the emergency brake has been enhanced. The new 7spd. tranny is great. Acceleration is perfection making it even more fun to drive than before. This is the best car company and this is the best car. Truly the king of the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Infiniti QX60 Love

by Easyrider from Houston, Tx on March 26, 2016

I absolutely love this crossover. I was concerned prior to looking at it that the car would not be as spacious as my '05 Pathfinder, but it is, and it comes packed with amenities! I love that the 2nd row seats can be adjusted forward or back. The automatic lift gate is also a fab feature, but the thing that I am most in love with is the heated stearing wheel because my hands are always cold. I can not thing of anything about the QX60 that I am not pleased with.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the Best SUVs on the Market

by kay from Duluth Ga. on June 12, 2016

Awesome SUV that competes with the German cars like the Audi Q7 etc.... but without the German price tag. Vehicle is loaded with the best safety options one can find.LOVE LOVE LOVE this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect family car

by Kelseyg78 from Tulsa, OK on June 28, 2017

I could not bring myself to buy a mini van but I needed something bigger with a 3rd row that actually fit humans. I found it with all the bells and whistles in the QX60! Everything in one without have sliding doors.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What I?ve been looking for

by A-Mac from Waldorf,MD on March 10, 2018

I love this car. I like all the features and how it rides. I had underestimated the Infiniti but after all the other luxury SUVS I tried, this was the best value and features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice

by CA from Wisconsin on July 29, 2016

I tested almost everything and came back to the QX60. Had an FX, this car is really much nicer. Elegant interior, just feels great inside. Very roomy, but not a massive truck. I like riding in the second row, it is a limo back there and is stadium seating. The stereo, after break in, is very good. Space is great, even 3rd row. Have had adults back there, no problem. Enough get up and go too, but its not a sports car so off ramps not as fun as the FX. And best of all, available at very large discounts off MSRP. I leased one for about $20 more than a Pilot or Highlander XLE. Cheaper than the Acura. Get it. I've owned 4 Infinitis. They are bullet proof, super reliable. Doesn't tow as well as my old truck, but still tows my 20 foot runabout well enough.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Great car new, questionable Reliability

by Disappointed Matt from Knoxville, TN on May 23, 2017

The design of the car is great and the only one that hit all of the check boxes when we were looking. With low mileage, there are already several reliability issues we are dealing with.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR

by Williamebill from Sapulpa, Okla. on May 3, 2017

We both love it !!!! THE INFINITIIs agreat and fun car to drive !!! GREAT CAR GREAT CAR !!!! GREAT, GREAT, GREAT, GRATE1111

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good SUV

by Siegel3 from Boca raton fla on September 15, 2017

I am a paraplegic and the vehicle easily handles my wheelchair and other equipment without detracting from seating capacity

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Car

by Blackbeauty365 from Chicago Illinois on March 14, 2018

I love the roominess which provides plenty of leg space in the front and back. Also, being able to shift to drive in sports gear.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3
Our Expert Review: 2015 INFINITI QX60