2014 QX60 Hybrid

Consumer Reviews
2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid

Change Vehicle
4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

9 Reviews
2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.3 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

2 out of 5 stars

Not Happy with this car

by Love to Drive from Boca Raton, FL on April 30, 2014

When we purchased our QX60 Hybrid we were looking for a small SUV with great fuel economy. We got a luxurious hybrid SUV with gas mileage less than that of the gas model of the same car! We range from 19 in the city to 21 on the highway. These numbers are significantly lower than those posted on the sticker. We have just over 10,000 miles on it and are very experienced hybrid drivers. Extremely disappointed! One other word of caution, the doors do not easily seat in the open position and frequently slam on driver and passangers' hands or legs. Be careful with little ones, the doors are heavy. Wish we could return it! :o(

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Elegant understated luxury Infiniti QX60 Hybrid

by Janice from St. Louis, MO on June 12, 2014

Luxurious elegant and different from all the rest. Hybrid has the same power as the standard with better mileage. Makes Cadillac Lexus and BMW look gaudy by comparison.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Must comfortable beautiful car I've owned!

by Czarina from Oak Park, IL on June 1, 2017

This car met absolutely all my needs and expectations! From the Hybrid light carbon footprint to the leg room for my kids in the second row, TV screens, dual and rear AC/heat, heated steering wheel and remote start to name a few! It always gives me a Star rating after every ride to let me know how I'm doing. I adore my new Iniftity QX60 Hybrid!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by nickchi from chicago on February 10, 2016

I had Acura MDX 2009 and switch to this beautiful car. I both hybrid just to get better MPG which is not hard because Acura was 15MPG and with this car I am getting 18mpg because it is 10F in Chicago now but summer time it will be much better Performance is great I cant believe that is so strong,great pick up same like Acura that had 300HP,who ever tells you that is bad hasn't drive car same size and same HP. Over all great car

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

poor milage and slow car

by Houman from san diego,ca on February 3, 2015

I have my car for last 1 month. I am very disappointed with mileage I get from this hybrid which is around 19-20. I trade in my Buick enclave thinking that I will be getting significant better mileage.(was getting 17-18 mpg). It is slower car than Buick enclave 2010.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

QX60 Hybrid Opinion

by Six from detroit, MI on May 3, 2015

very good vehicle.....just a awesome car....the gas savings are especially great, considering for an medium size SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car!

by Long Distance Runner from Southern Indiana on February 5, 2016

Two weeks ago I replaced my all-time favorite car - an Acura MDX - with what is rapidly becoming my new all-time favorite: a 2014 Infiniti QX60 hybrid. Easier for our Grandkids to get to the 3rd row seat and much more room once they get there, six mpg better gas mileage, more stylish exterior, smoother & "more substantial" ride on the highway, less interior noise. Many more features - remote starting, adjustable middle row seats, rear and side cameras, nice navigation system, power rear cargo door, more speakers, better phone system with more options, heated steering wheel, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This SUV is very reliable and spacious

by Myfiniti from Round Lake. IL on July 25, 2018

Great SUV is smooth, luxurious and low on gas consumption. I own 2 of these make & models and have enjoyed every minute of ownership. Infiniti has definitely upped it's game to meet the luxury vehicle standards. Worth every penny spent!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great minivan that doesnt look like a minivan

by SuberbiaDad from Hudsonville, Mi on July 6, 2017

4 kids 4 and younger, a dog, 6.4 and 5.4 adults. 3 hour trips to inlaws or the cabin. This Qx was the best of everything. Beautiful brown leather, smart cruise control that basically drives the car its self, a third row that can fit a 6.4 250lb adult comfortably. Priceless. Its a bit pricey but while the mpg isnt at sticker 28/28, it was close (we average about 26). The turbo 4 wont fool anyone but its kind of the point. It moves when you step on it. It gets good mpg. It fits 4 car seats. It has a great second row seat that tips forward with a car seat on it. And when you have 6 or 7 passengers in the car you can still haul stuff behind the third row.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1