2015 Infiniti Qx 80
1-9 of 9 reviews
Test drive review

Nice ride but pricey and gas hunger

by from Chandler, AZ on June 30, 2015

Took the car for a 3000 miles road trip last week with my family. It was a pretty smooth ride but the cost to gas this beast extremely painful. It burns the gas much faster than my 2004 Armada and it ...
Took the car for a 3000 miles road trip last week with my family. It was a pretty smooth ride but the cost to gas this beast extremely painful. It burns the gas much faster than my 2004 Armada and it requires premium gas for performance. If you push the paddle all the way in to get the car from 0 mph to 60mph; it will drink almost 1/8 of your gas tank. Combined the highway and local drive ; this is average out about 14-17 mpg. One weird thing about this car; it gas tank is smaller than the Armada gas tank. The driver assistant package is a nice feature help to keep the car from accident/collide. I didn't have the deluxe package which I should have it but too late. Nice cooled seat feature is a big plus due to Arizona extremely hot weather. The ability to watch video and play music independently is super nice feature for the family. My kids enjoyed their movies entire trip; my wife and I enjoyed the music a long the way.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love my Infiniti

by on October 23, 2017

It's a true luxury SUV. It's comfortable and I feel safe traveling with my family. The 3rd row leg room is a little tight but overall I just love my QX80.
It's a true luxury SUV. It's comfortable and I feel safe traveling with my family. The 3rd row leg room is a little tight but overall I just love my QX80.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice vehicle

by on August 4, 2017

Great! Had it for about a month and we love it. It is very luxurious . Seats are comfy and the ride is smooth
Great! Had it for about a month and we love it. It is very luxurious . Seats are comfy and the ride is smooth
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Beautiful Ride

by from Loomis, CA on January 7, 2018

This vehicle is fully loaded, it is a limited edition that is no longer made so it is now a collectors item. AWD, custom entertainment package with bose surround sound, heated seats, steering wheel, ...
This vehicle is fully loaded, it is a limited edition that is no longer made so it is now a collectors item. AWD, custom entertainment package with bose surround sound, heated seats, steering wheel, mirrores, etc... It has the blind spot indicator with an advanced safety system as well. Love this car but have a new baby on the way and it's too small.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great value for a luxury SUV

by on November 10, 2017

This SUV met the needs of our growing family. The QX80 offers lots of room, power, and safety technology at a reasonable price. Have historically owned Lexus but went with the Infiniti due to its larg...
This SUV met the needs of our growing family. The QX80 offers lots of room, power, and safety technology at a reasonable price. Have historically owned Lexus but went with the Infiniti due to its larger size and ability to get more technology than what was available on the same year Lexus. I am hoping it is reliable as our Lexus have been.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This car rocks

by from Sarasota, Florida on April 13, 2017

I am very impressed with the quality of my QX80 it not only looks good inside and out the safety features on this vehicle are incredible!!!!!!!!! I love my QX80.........Jeff E.
I am very impressed with the quality of my QX80 it not only looks good inside and out the safety features on this vehicle are incredible!!!!!!!!! I love my QX80.........Jeff E.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great family vehicle

by from Scranton, Pa on June 4, 2017

Buy this car used. I purchased a 2015 with low miles a remaining factory warranty. New ones drop 25k in two years. Beautiful inside and out. Tough on gas but well worth it.
Buy this car used. I purchased a 2015 with low miles a remaining factory warranty. New ones drop 25k in two years. Beautiful inside and out. Tough on gas but well worth it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

great vehicle

by from on May 15, 2017

nicest one i have owned in my life . i love the vehicle and wouldnt be getting rid of it but our family outgrew it
nicest one i have owned in my life . i love the vehicle and wouldnt be getting rid of it but our family outgrew it
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

one of the best large suv's

by from on April 15, 2017

This vehicle is built like tank. Heavy truck. Really well built, very reliable, spacious. If you think gas not an issue this is definitely a car to look at city I get all day long 13.6mpg and hwy 19mp...
This vehicle is built like tank. Heavy truck. Really well built, very reliable, spacious. If you think gas not an issue this is definitely a car to look at city I get all day long 13.6mpg and hwy 19mpg. Has its own character and this is best vehicles I ever bought. Would really recommend spend extra for the options versus base model. buy 2015 or newer, also suspensions are different as well as cost but is really worth it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2015 Infiniti Qx 80