2019 QX80

Consumer Reviews

2019 INFINITI QX80

$35,882 - $85,525  MSRP Range
2019 INFINITI QX80

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

24 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 INFINITI QX80?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 24 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

400 HP!

by Chuck from Fort Worth on Tue Mar 17 2020

The interior and the engine are massive. Infiniti each year makes more and more features standard, unlike MB and BMW who nickel and dime you for everything. Compare 0 to 60 times, not that you'll be racing while driving car pool; but maybe after the kids are dropped off.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle, very comfortable and very stylish.

by Hugosal54 from Houston, Texas on Fri May 08 2020

Very reliable, great looking. Plenty of leg room, in all seating areas. Provides comfort, and is a joy to drive. I receive many great compliments on my vehicle. Best vehicle I have owned!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1st time Infiniti owner

by 1st time Infiniti owner from Lexington, SC on Sun Jan 19 2020

Really like my new car!! Looks really nice & very comfy! Great power & easy to drive! Plenty of room, but handles like a smaller car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable vehicle, very comfortable.

by Hugosal54 from Houston, Texas on Wed Jul 15 2020

This vehicle meets my expectations. Plenty of room, 4 adults, and 2 children in the family. Everybody is happy. Great smooth ride, and the kids are very happy watching DVD’s. Everything I need, the number 1 reason for getting my WX-80.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Comfortabel

by Moe VV from Victorville, CA on Wed Jan 01 2020

Very nice. Stylish and comfortable. Good vehicle, strong and reliable. Good price. It’s a wonderful ride. I love it. All my family members enjoy riding on it. Best for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best driving experience ever

by Gary from Canton ,Ohio on Mon May 25 2020

besides the fuel economy this car checks all of the boxes for us . Handles great , tons of power and very comfortable . Also looks great inside and out . We love it .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Dashboard Map

by Gary from Sarasota, FL on Wed Nov 20 2019

I just took delivery of a 2019 QX-80 and the map is way out of date. I bough a Honda a year ago and that map is much more current. My street has been there for a number of years and is not shown. I do not think that I should have to pay extra to have an old map updated on a new car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Reliable, but the interior is wholly uncomfortable

by Sackallen from Little Rock, Arkansas on Sat Feb 08 2020

I bought the vehicle for road trips for the family but I am an average height woman of normal build and the passenger chair is ridiculously uncomfortable. The seat will not anger up and it will not support my knees. If I try to lean back, I literally slide out if the chair. I’ll be getting another full size Comfortable SUV as soon as possible. Very disappointed.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best I've ever bought

by lisabprice63 from Burleson on Fri Jun 19 2020

I love love love this car. Its roomy its beautiful its is so comfortable. I have 4 grand kids plus their friend to take around. 7 people fit in this car nicely. We absolutely love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

M retirement car

by VonHenRob from Sugarland, Texas on Fri Jun 05 2020

This car has met all my expectations. It is a beautiful luxury care. It runs quietly and so very smooth. I would recommend it to everyone

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com