2003 Wrangler

Consumer Reviews
2003 Jeep Wrangler

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

39 Reviews
2003 Jeep Wrangler
3.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

31 - 39 of 39 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A first love is to drive a jeep!

by Aryana M. from Chicago, Illinois on August 2, 2017

I orginally bought the Jeep when I was in highschool as a truck that I could grow with and I did just that. I have owned a Mini Cooper and a Hyundai Elantra. I like both but not as much as my jeep.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wrangler Rubicon TJ

by Erik from Williamstown, NJ on February 23, 2018

Great second vehicle for taking off road, to the beach and out door trips. Plenty of options for customization. Is both a great off road vehicle and a great top off vehicle for summer fun.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Summer fun

by alzxoxo123 from philadelphia on April 30, 2018

Great car especially during the summer. So many improvements and fun things you can add to the car. Manual transmission isn't the most fun, and I wish there was more trunk space, but overall a really fun car to have. Having an older car means it's not the most reliable, but members of the "jeep community" are more than happy to pull over and lend a helping hand.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very reliable for year

by Cats98 from New York, NY on July 9, 2017

This car met all my expectations. I enjoyed driving it so much and would definitely recommend to a friend. I tell everyone I know now great the wrangler is.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

the best in bad weather

by mrsatch22 from Fort washington, PA on April 2, 2018

Not only is this a great vehicle in bad weather and off road but it really fun to drive with the top off. You have to remember that it is a truck so it handles like a brick on the open road but it is a monster in the snow and off-road riding.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great service very nice and sweet! very patient an

by Angiebooxo97 from watertown,ct on June 28, 2018

great service very nice and sweet! very patient and they did a great job surprising me on my graduation! Also made sure everything was perfect and ready.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive

by Jeepbeepbeep from Union, Nj on April 18, 2018

I could not drive a wrangler daily but it makes for a fun second car. I took the roof off for the first time last weekend and had a blast.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Exactly the jeep I was looking for.

by Bklobo from College Station, TX on July 2, 2017

Jeep's have a great track record. I wanted a reliable car that would hold its value. It took awhile to find because it's very rare. Wouldn't have found it without Cars.com.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

JEEP WRANGLER

by JeepGirl from Starkville on July 17, 2018

Jeep Wrangler Rubicon fun on and off the road, especially on a cool day...take the top off and go topless!! Jeep Hair Don't Care! #ridingintothesunset

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev
1 2 3 4
Our Expert Review: 2003 Jeep Wrangler