2018 Wrangler JK Unlimited

Consumer Reviews
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

65 Reviews
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 65 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

More Smiles Per Mile...

by NaptownLarry from Columbia, MD on October 10, 2017

I've owned convertibles all my life (Camaro's, Mustangs, etc...) and I wanted another one. But with a family now, the practically non-existent rear seats and micro-trunks found in modern convertibles just make them all totally impractical. Enter the 2018 JK Unlimited Jeep Wrangler with a soft top. It has all the open air advantages of a drop top convertible, PLUS spacious back seats, PLUS you can even remove the doors, PLUS it's got cargo space, AND it's arguably the most capable off road vehicle sold in the US. What's NOT to LIKE?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It?s a Jeep

by T Sherman from Ambler, PA on January 27, 2018

It?s not my first Jeep and not my last. The ride is as expected, it?s a go anywhere, do anything as well as haul the family vehicle. This machine inspires confidence every time I drive it and gets me where I need to go, no matter the conditions.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 Freedom Edition Wrangler JKU

by retnavyao1 from Ocala, Florida on February 20, 2018

There a few things for the interior that could be changed for ergonomics. Definitely splurge for a subwoofer as the factory sound system lacks depth.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased, new to us, but loving it!

by Smiling Driver from Danville, IL on January 14, 2018

I wanted a Jeep, and that is exactly what I bought. It does not ride like a Cadillac or Corvette, but I didn't want that. I wanted a rugged, dependable, fun vehicle that holds its value and is reliable for years to come. It has plenty of creature comforts such as heated leather seats, heated mirrors, climate control, hard drive to store any amount of music, excellent navigation system, and removable top. We LOVE our Jeep Wrangler Rubicon! I'm smiling every day as I drive, having fun and enjoying it. How many minivan or Suburban drivers can say that!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE MY JEEP!!!! ??

by Stacielu from on February 1, 2018

I love the way my Jeep rides. Exactly how I would expect a Jeep to ride. Slightly bumpy with a rugged feel. The interior is gorgeous and comfortable. I can?t wait for this summer to ride it ?topless?!!! I don?t see myself in any other type of vehicle. #faithfuljeepgirl

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Definitely the best for my lifestyle.

by Desert Jo from Nipton ca on November 22, 2017

This jeep is awesome for my lifestyle, or explore desert mountains etc. constantly. This runs great is extremely comfortable because were needed to go with no complaints. Fuel mileage is A bit of a bummer for highway travel. About 19 mpg. B

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car you can drive

by Brandon from Branson, mo on March 11, 2018

This vehicle is perfect for every need while adding great comfort safety and space it also offers recreational purposes as well. Sleek in style and design.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

New JL JEEP Wrangler

by Spagza from Phoenix on March 4, 2018

I love all the new changes made to this vehicle.. the interior is amazing it now has all the features of a luxury vehicle buildt into a rugged 4x4! Very impressed with the overall looks , really nicely done how shuttle the changes have been made to keep the wrangler intergrity. I had fun messing with the new features and functionally changes, and really appreciated the power and comfort level.. I don't think there is a more fun vehicle out there.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this vehicle!!!

by taxgirl from Belair MD on March 25, 2018

I have wanted one since I was 17 and finally got one. It is my 7th Jeep to date and is my favorite . Can’t wait until it is warm enough to take doors off roll back the top and head to the beach.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jeep Wrangler Unlimted JK

by PeNut35 from Toronto, Ontario on April 25, 2018

I just purchased The 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK, I have never been so excited to drive a car/SUV like this before, it is fun to drive, comfortable, and the gas mileage is not as bad as you tend to hear out there. I would recommend this Jeep to anyone looking.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7