2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
1-10 of 45 reviews
Test drive review

Made in America since 1941

by from Texas on September 16, 2017

It's a Jeep! 100% American styling & performance. Turn heads. Take the tops off & feel the wind. Carry your crew to the lake, beach, woods, tailgate at the ballpark. Great in all weather. Snow. Rain. ...
It's a Jeep! 100% American styling & performance. Turn heads. Take the tops off & feel the wind. Carry your crew to the lake, beach, woods, tailgate at the ballpark. Great in all weather. Snow. Rain. Trails. Never fails to perform. Timeless classic style. Road warrior like no other.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good Car!

by from San Antonio, TX on September 5, 2017

This vehicle is great! It is very reliable and I have never had any major issues with mine. The biggest downfall I have seen is that there is little leg room in the back seat. Overall I plan to purcha...
This vehicle is great! It is very reliable and I have never had any major issues with mine. The biggest downfall I have seen is that there is little leg room in the back seat. Overall I plan to purchase another one when i sell mine! This car can do whatever you need it to do and can be customized like no tomorrow!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

just not quite I was looking for

by from Spfd MO on August 29, 2017

Excellent, exterior color was not me, basically exterior was too bland. Everything was good. 2011 Jeep Wrangler..
Excellent, exterior color was not me, basically exterior was too bland. Everything was good. 2011 Jeep Wrangler..
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun ride!!

by from Rutland,vt on August 19, 2017

Love the jeep, rides great, plenty of room for family. Easy access and kills it in the snow and mud. Rides great on the highway too!
Love the jeep, rides great, plenty of room for family. Easy access and kills it in the snow and mud. Rides great on the highway too!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Super reliable, holds value extremely well!

by from Detroit, MI on August 9, 2017

I purchased my Jeep back in 2011 and it's been nothing but reliable. The exterior styling still looks up to date and the vehicle holds its value extremely well.
I purchased my Jeep back in 2011 and it's been nothing but reliable. The exterior styling still looks up to date and the vehicle holds its value extremely well.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

One of the easiest cars to make your own!

by on July 30, 2017

This is an excellent car, well made and reliable, but what is most appealing to so many people is the fact that you can customize this car to whatever suits your need while still making sure that you ...
This is an excellent car, well made and reliable, but what is most appealing to so many people is the fact that you can customize this car to whatever suits your need while still making sure that you have a ONE of a KIND vehicle on the road!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car

by from KANSAS CITY on July 27, 2017

I really love how this car drives (manual) and all of its options to take doors off and top. Great car.
I really love how this car drives (manual) and all of its options to take doors off and top. Great car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

gets the job done

by on July 27, 2017

car met all my needs. It's a daily driven vehicle with light off roading done. The comfort is below average just because you feel every bump.
car met all my needs. It's a daily driven vehicle with light off roading done. The comfort is below average just because you feel every bump.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The most fun I have ever had driving a car

by from Bel Air MD on June 6, 2017

I am at a time in my life for something fun to drive so I chose a Jeep Wrangler and wow.. it has been so much fun!
I am at a time in my life for something fun to drive so I chose a Jeep Wrangler and wow.. it has been so much fun!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun and adventurous first car

by from on June 5, 2017

This car was fun and enjoyable, you could take the top and doors off or any combination and drive around for a great time. The comfort was a little lacking, but to be expected from this type of off r...
This car was fun and enjoyable, you could take the top and doors off or any combination and drive around for a great time. The comfort was a little lacking, but to be expected from this type of off road and rather rugged vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited