2015 Range Rover Sport

Consumer Reviews
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

12 Reviews
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.3 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2015 range rover sport ...... great car

by fred from Cranston R I on January 21, 2016

This is the 4th Range Rover I have bought from Jake Kaplan In Warwick R I . I have been a customer for over 35 years, and again they came through for me. John and Shaun were great as always, and made my trade in work to my satisfaction. Their service department gets it right 99% of the time and in the event of that 1%, they take care of it on the spot if possible. Just a great car sold and serviced by great people.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

INCREDIBLE! Worth the wait vs boring BMW X5

by Jason from Missouri on February 13, 2015

This vehicle continues to amaze me every day I drive it. I purchased my 2015 Range Rover Sport HSE Limited Edition in December of 2014 after trading in my 2014 Jaguar F-Type S Convertible due to the impending Midwestern Winters. I am no stranger to the Luxury SUV market segment having owned a 2013 Gen 1 Range Rover Sport HSE, and a 2006 Land Rover LR3 HSE V8. I was struggling with the thought of getting rid of my 9 month old F-Type that I had already created so many incredible memories in. The thought of going from a high performance 2-seater sport car back in to an SUV really had me worried. My overall goal was to get a vehicle that looked great with unique styling inside and out, had the performance of a sports sedan with the utility and all terrain capability of an SUV. I looked at the competitors and found the styling to be a bit too boring and generic for my tastes, and the performance to be subpar at best. Land Rover really hit the ball out of the park with the 2nd gen Range Rover Sport. It?s faster, lighter, gets better fuel economy, and is more luxurious than ever before. Comparing the interior materials vs its competitors one can easily see that Land Rover splurged on top notch high quality leathers, metals, and woods. No cheap plastic painted to look like wood or imitation leather in this vehicle. You may have to wait to order one and pay full MSRP due to overwhelming demand for this awesome vehicle, but what does that tell you about the new Range Rover Sport?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

WASTE of money

by Frustrated from Boston Ma on March 22, 2017

This is an overpriced status symbol. I got sucked in because of its looks . Looks can be deceiving. 2nd service at 30ish k miles 600.00 . Oh and I need brakes and rotors 2k. We drive normally, as a matter of fact mostly highway. Should not need brakes. Can't wait to see what else goes. Had LR3 was great .

2 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best salesman Ruben

by apo from Pasadena, CA on April 30, 2015

Ruben is an amazing salesman very easy going, smart, and helpful. He helped us pick out the exact car we like and I'm very picky when it comes to cars and dealers. I went to 4 different dealerships until I was helped by Ruben. Thank you Ruben; From Abraham.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've owned

by New car owner from St James on April 2, 2015

Very pleasant experience , No pressure , I was pleased with the entire process. Jayson was extremely helpful from Begining to the end

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best Range Rover's I've ever owned!

by KB from Denver, CO on October 22, 2017

I am currently on my 6th Range Rover and I've had my share of "Lemons", but my last 3 have been awesome! I currently have a 2015 Sport and a 2016 Full Size and I love them!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle I?ve ever owned!

by DansRover from Burlingame, CA on January 15, 2018

The V8 Supercharged Range Rover Sport has sleek styling, a beast of an engine under the hood, great handling for an SUV and is comfortable to take on long trips to the mountains.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Express!

by SVR from Boise, Idaho on August 26, 2017

A fast and comfortable highway cruiser that handles curves better than most so called sports cars. Like a GT car but with the room of an SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast Powerful and a joy to drive!

by SiestaKeyRRSC from Sarasota, FL on February 7, 2018

Best car I have ever owned. Looks amazing coming down the street or sitting still at a traffic light. Fast, powerful and a joy to drive! V8 supercharged engine sounds great and performs even better!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good Vibes

by Cody from el cerrito, ca on June 5, 2018

I have owned the porsche cayenne turbo and now range rover sport autobiography. The range rover is a major step up in every way for me. V8 supercharged Engine sounds so much better. Is plenty fast..Interior is so nice you just want to keep driving, minimal layout is luxurious while looking sport.. Exterior is a beautiful. Boom.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport