2017 ES 350

Consumer Reviews
2017 Lexus ES 350

Change Vehicle
4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

69 Reviews
2017 Lexus ES 350
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

31 - 40 of 69 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

MANAGER

by TAXMAN from California on June 27, 2017

Very nice ride with all the technology and safety I need, great value for the money, I look forward driving it every morning. Very Realible, I feel very safe behind the wheel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice car-love the features and ride

by Jimc from The Woodlands TX on November 9, 2017

The ES350 is great. We looked at lot of luxury vehicles and this was the best value and great features. Love the bling spot monitor and forward radar along with lane control. (Currently own a 1999 es300 with 300,000 miles and still in good condition

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Most reliable luxury car I've seen

by SebastainA from New York on February 13, 2018

This car met all my luxury needs on the road. A fantastic car indeed and I intend to get the 2018 as soon as mine is sold.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Car guy from Indianapolis ,Indiana on July 31, 2017

I love the styling of my new es350 Lexus. The interior is luxurious. Rhe versatility fantastic. In the eco mode the gas mileage is better than rated. I got 32 mpg on the highway. Love the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loaner to Owner

by LoanerToOwner from Nashville, TN on September 5, 2017

It was the 'bomb-diggity'! I drove this car for nearly a week while my Lexus SUV was being repaired and checked. It was so smooth and comfortable a ride! It was the entire package because it is a beautiful sedan too, however what was most attractive to me was the noise cancellation! I could not hear the tires, engine, or any outside noise while driving! The overall look and feel of this vehicle is simply extraordinary and I am a former Mercedes e350/4-matic owner. This far exceeded the Benz in my opinion.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very luxurious.

by Fly255 from Guilderland, NY on September 15, 2017

I think the new ES 350 is the best thing I've ever seen with more features to compete on that luxury line of sedans it is incredible.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Car

by cinnamon7230 from Sterling Heights, mi on September 18, 2017

I am going from an Audi A6 to a Lexus ES350. Customer service was outstanding at the dealership. Far superior to that I experienced at Audi or Mercedes. The only thing I do not like is that the screen does not fold down.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The color, size and functions are best for me.

by Fujino from Santa Monica on December 5, 2017

Even though I had been attached to my previous LS 400 which I owned for 20 years, I already feel comfortable with this Lexus 350 after I drove one day.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful, delux car I?ve ever owned

by Lorraine from Grand Rapids on January 28, 2018

This is my second new Lexus. Drove my last one 12 years. It is so beautiful; rides and drives like a dream! Not one bit sorry I spent the money and got the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Heater fans

by Kc from Calagry canada on March 6, 2018

This is the worst car i have ever owned. The heater fan on auto wont go higher then 60%. I have to always use the manual control so setting a temperature is useless. Traction does not work near as well as my previous car when on ice. I find all the new fangled senors work sometimes and faults at other times. Nothing ever registeres as a fault on the computer so the dealer does nothing to fix ianything Mechanics like surgeons no longer have any diagnostic skills and try to rely soley on tests that only show 20% of issues. I spent more money on this car then any card ever and I would never buy another. It is by far the worst car I have ever owned. I have owned a lot of cars. Total regret!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Our Expert Review: 2017 Lexus ES 350