2007 LS 460

Consumer Reviews
2007 Lexus LS 460

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

50 Reviews
2007 Lexus LS 460
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 50 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

BEST CAR THERE IS

by LEXUS DRIVER from Orange, CA on August 17, 2007

We bought the LS460L just a couple of weeks ago and we ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! It drives like a dream. If you are looking for a car that you would want to keep forever and a car that would also last forever, buy this car. Quality and Luxury.....that's Lexus. Test drive this car and judge for yourself.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Overwhelmed

by Converted from Tampa, Florida on June 20, 2007

I purchsed the LS460 and the car is amazing. Truly a great value for the $$. I've had Audi, & Mercedes in the past, and looked at BMW 5&7 series, Mercedes E & S class, Volvo S80, & the top of the line Acura when I shopped and none compared to the Lexus 460. A quality made care with attention to detail and finish, the Handling is great and the technology is impressive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

High quality, low price

by Lexus/Porsche Enthusiast from Barnegat, NJ on September 30, 2007

A great overall vehicle, with reliability to match. This car will get you where you need to go, very quickly. The V8 is very eager, and provides effortless acceleration. The ride comfort is superb, with a very quite peaceful cabin as well.It handles like a dream, with precise steering and high cornering limits. The interior and the gagets are first class. Panel fit is great and has high quality materials. My only slight beef with the car, is the exterior styling are a bit bland and undistinctive. But the best part is it costs thousands of dollars less than an S-Class and has better reliability. If you are looking for a high quality executive car, at a resonable price, the Lexus LS is the one you want.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus LS460

by Luxury Car from Los Angeles, CA on April 11, 2011

Had to upgrade my 1994 Infiniti Q45 and the best look/quality luxury car I could find was the Lexus LS 460. Cooler than the LS 430 and not crazy expensive like BMW 7 series or high-end Mercedes. It's much bigger than the Q45 so be prepared for the change in size. It has tons of bells-n-whistles but you will need to buy some nice rims/wheels to make it look hip. Cars.com helped me find the dealer and deal. No complaints. Now, ask me after 250K miles.....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

toyota

by m from m on March 27, 2007

best of the best, cars i seen its a great car and very well built i think its a lot better then a bmw and the s class,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I owned ever

by Twotone from New Jersey on April 21, 2017

Super smooth ride with enough power to move past any obstacle on the road. Very reliable as I have had only maintenance ever. I am looking forward to future purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best luxury car ever. Never had a problem.

by Teere from Tinton Falls on November 2, 2017

I didnt think I would be driving a full size vehicle, due to the image of older drivers. However, this one had the style and luxury that convinced me that I could make it hip.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible car, well maintained, a joy to drive

by Union360 from Bethesda MD on March 10, 2018

Excellent driving car, exceptional on highway, best car I've owned by far. would highly recommend to anyone without hesitation. Lexus makes an outstanding product. You will not be disappointed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ultimate Luxury & Dependability

by JRock from Katy, TX on December 2, 2011

This is my 5th Lexus LS and I have been very satisfied with all of the Lexus products! The car looks and drive great! Couldn't be happier!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ride is very smooth & ergonomic design is great

by Cameron from Southlake, TX on August 27, 2017

This is a Lexus model you have to drive to appreciate the quality of Lexus cars. It also includes Bluetooth technology that was not available in most cars of this model.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5
Our Expert Review: 2007 Lexus LS 460