2006 Lexus Rx 400 H
1-10 of 39 reviews
Test drive review

Coolness

by from broken bow, NE on September 14, 2017

it is really awesome. i love being in it. it is very comfortable. it is colorful. it is smooth and comforting.
it is really awesome. i love being in it. it is very comfortable. it is colorful. it is smooth and comforting.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Happiness

by from broken bow, NE on September 14, 2017

it is fun to be in. it is smooth to touch. it is really cool. it makes me happy. you can get it into different colors.
it is fun to be in. it is smooth to touch. it is really cool. it makes me happy. you can get it into different colors.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Why Wont It Start after 230,000..

by from NJ on September 3, 2017

This SUV is excellent on gas, handles great. Lately however everything has been going a miss. check engine light comes on for oil changes. I kept everything up to date now, the check hybrid system c...
This SUV is excellent on gas, handles great. Lately however everything has been going a miss. check engine light comes on for oil changes. I kept everything up to date now, the check hybrid system came on and the vehicle won't start. I had to leave it at the dealership.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Luxury, reliability and style!

by on August 7, 2017

excellent for everyday commute. I had it for over 4 years and no problems whatsoever, excellent MPG, comfortable and fully loaded
excellent for everyday commute. I had it for over 4 years and no problems whatsoever, excellent MPG, comfortable and fully loaded
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

All about that hybrid

by from Galloway Ohio on July 21, 2017

Wow, this thing is 10 years old and feels like it's off the lot new. We picked it up for a winter clunker and it's fantastic. Lots of power, quite on the road, clean looking lines and nearly every ...
Wow, this thing is 10 years old and feels like it's off the lot new. We picked it up for a winter clunker and it's fantastic. Lots of power, quite on the road, clean looking lines and nearly every option. Only single complaint is it has a tape deck and no AUX port.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

best gas mileage, comfort and ease of driving

by from nederland, texas on July 13, 2017

drove this car to las vegas and back, and had zero problems. I even was able to lower the back seat and sleep in it very, very comfortably.
drove this car to las vegas and back, and had zero problems. I even was able to lower the back seat and sleep in it very, very comfortably.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car

by on July 1, 2017

It's been amazing driving this car, good mileage, interior , design. I have owned it for over 4 years now and haven't had any issues even with the hybrid system.
It's been amazing driving this car, good mileage, interior , design. I have owned it for over 4 years now and haven't had any issues even with the hybrid system.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

MY BEST CAR EVER.

by from HOLLAND, MICHIGAN on June 24, 2017

GREAT 2ND CAR. HATE TO GIVE IT UP. FOR THE PRICE, IT'S A VERY GOOD DEAL AND YOU'LL HAVE 10 MORE YEARS OF SERVICE.
GREAT 2ND CAR. HATE TO GIVE IT UP. FOR THE PRICE, IT'S A VERY GOOD DEAL AND YOU'LL HAVE 10 MORE YEARS OF SERVICE.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Reliability and performance in a 2006 Lexus 400h.

by from on June 14, 2017

I love driving my 2006 Lexus 400H. As soon as the key is in, it goes, accelerating quietly, steadily, speedily within allowable limits. So many have expressed liking its dark blue easy to clean exte...
I love driving my 2006 Lexus 400H. As soon as the key is in, it goes, accelerating quietly, steadily, speedily within allowable limits. So many have expressed liking its dark blue easy to clean exterior. Takes just a hose and water to clean it in my yard, never at a car wash, which I was told could only destroy something in its finish. Faithfully followed regular maintenance by a reliable mechanic, the car has given back in reliability and superb performance on the road!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love my Lexus RX 400h

by from Morgan Hill, CA on May 7, 2017

I love my Lexus RX 400h. It is has plenty of passenger and cargo room. It's extremely comfortable too. It has plenty of power and feels solid and safe. The hybrid aspect really helps with gas mileage ...
I love my Lexus RX 400h. It is has plenty of passenger and cargo room. It's extremely comfortable too. It has plenty of power and feels solid and safe. The hybrid aspect really helps with gas mileage especially since it's a SUV. Plus this car has so many extra features - moon roof, navigation, back-up camera, heated seats, great stereo, etc.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details