Skip to main content


Lincoln is Ford’s luxury division, with headquarters in Dearborn, Mich. It was founded in 1917 and acquired by Ford in 1922, and it takes its name from President Abraham Lincoln. Like several automotive brands, Lincoln has phased out all of its traditional passenger cars in recent years and now offers only SUVs. The lineup includes the compact Corsair, mid-size Nautilus, three-row mid-size Aviator and full-size Navigator. Lincoln is also poised to enter the all-electric vehicle market with the Star, a mid-size SUV that will likely launch for the 2025 model year.

Shop new Shop used

Lincoln Lineup

All models SUVs
Your comparisons
Save list Compare

Lincoln expert videos

2025 Lincoln Aviator Up Close: Great Style and More Tech
2024 Lincoln Nautilus Up Close: Your New Rolling Big Screen TV
2020 Lincoln Corsair Review —
2020 Lincoln Aviator: Review —
See all Lincoln expert videos

Lincoln news

View all Lincoln news