Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2011 GranTurismo

Consumer Reviews

2011 Maserati GranTurismo

$34,633 - $56,841  MSRP Range
2011 Maserati GranTurismo

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

9 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2011 Maserati GranTurismo?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

all you need to know is Very Loud

by one love from new york, NY on Thu Dec 30 2010

okay this car is loud! and if you press the sport button you can hear the car coming from literally a mile a way. its just ridiculous how loud it is. so if you are a reserved person that does not want attention. this is the wrong car for you. The performance is nothing special. it is fast. the fastest 0-60 i got was 4.9 seconds. it is comfortble for a sports car. the exterior styling is the pure elegance and class. and for the sound and exterior this is a very good price. if you are a little reserved but want a some attention but keeping the elegance and class, i suggest the quottoporte.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Maserati gts

by Anonymous from Md on Mon Mar 06 2017

Amazing vehicle. Just bought last week and highly recommend. Sounds incredible on sport mode. Definitely a head turner

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Ferrari on a budget

by GTWilliam from Simi Valley, CA on Sun Jul 23 2017

My Maserati Gran Turismo S is just beautiful. A true work of art to look at. And once I fire it up, the exhaust note is exquisite. Some have stated that the car lacks power, but I do not feel that way. Plenty of oomph for me. Also as long as you don't put your foot into it, it can average over 20mpg. At 6'7", I fit in this car very well. The leather used on the interior is soft and supple. Very comfortable. The layout of controls does take some getting used to, but that is the some of the fun of having a car like this. Controls work very well, once you get them figured out. The value of getting a used one is like getting a 150K car for a third of the price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best Car Best Sound Great Looking

by DD on Fri Nov 10 2017

This car is awesome. Has gorgeous sound from its Ferrari made engine and exhaust. Good, sexy looking car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I Have Ever Owned

by rensminger from Vancouver, WA on Sun Jan 30 2011

This car is comfotable and fun to drive. The transmission is amazing. I lobe the ability to swith from Auto to manual on the fly. The only thing that I miss is keyless start and smart key entry.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Jay from Delray Beach, FL on Tue Apr 19 2011

Overall, I love the car. After three months of ownership, here are my pro's and cons. Pros: love the styling, lots of compliments. the back seat is really usable and makes the car much more practical than comparable cars, a major selling point. upgraded interior is eye catching and the exhaust note is awesome. Cons: its performance is good but doenst hang with real sports cars - at 430 hp, its a little low on power and its a very heavy car at 4300lbs. the vanity mirrors are very poor quality and the trunk is ridiculously small (convertible) but two sets of golf clubs easily go in back seat. overall a nice mix of sports car, great styling and practicality. love the car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Such a work of art.

by WK GTS from Ventura County, CA on Fri Aug 11 2017

This is such a beautiful car! I am 6'7" and fit in the GranTurismo S just fine. The workmanship is much higher quality than my 911 a couple of years ago. I have only owned it for about 2 weeks, so can't really comment on the reliability, but I hope she is less demanding than my ex-wife.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

6 month owner still in love

by Cedblock from Los Angles, Ca. on Mon Jan 23 2012

Styling..power..curb appeal off the chain excellent...plastic to lift up seat handles on both sides of the seat cheap. Even though they were replaced...the handles need to be more solid so they wont break. Otherwise my blk/ blk GT7 Convertible is my best car ever...over my 09'Bentleybest GTC...over my 08'MBZC6309'Bentleybest AMY...and the 4 BMW 7's and other Beemers I've owned in the past....:-D

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly beautiful, stunningly head turning, asto

by GranTurismoS from Boston, Ma on Sat May 13 2017

Maserati?s style icon is the most coveted sports car on the road today, regarded as among the most beautiful designs of our century. The lines of its seductive exterior and the voice of its powerful V8 engine turn every head. GranTurismo is an expression of unparalleled elegance and performance, luxury and sport, bringing track-inspired excitement and exclusivity to the road?with genuine room for four. Settle into its contoured seats, turn the key and escape. GranTurismo expands the driving frontier like no other automobile.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1