2013 GranTurismo

Consumer Reviews

2013 Maserati GranTurismo

$37,027 - $77,079  MSRP Range
2013 Maserati GranTurismo

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

13 Reviews
85% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2013 Maserati GranTurismo?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

really lovin it

by new maz fan from florida on Sat Mar 30 2013

Ok, only had it for a month now. Can't comment on long term reliability. But other than that, an absolutely gorgeous, fast, luxurious car. Purchase was between this of the 550sl. This just had magic to it. One of the most elegant cars ever seated in. Only two suggestions - needs a backup camera (ok, so I am still getting used to its dimensions), and the computer console could be more intuitive. Minor issues.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One word Wow !!

by Defender from Pennsylvania on Sat Jun 03 2017

I love my Maserati Granturismo Sport Convertible. I owned 2 others but they were not Sports. If you are going to buy one I advise the sport. It sounds like a race car , drivers great with sport or regular touring mode. Very reliable. This is a super car you can use as a daily driver. Maintenance is only once a year that's it. 1 oil change a year . I Love my Maserati !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bye Bye BMW

by Tommy2Mas from Jupiter,FL on Sat Mar 17 2018

I love the Maserati GT. I traded my BMW M3 for the GT Sport Convertible. What an upgrade. The sound and the pizzzazz of the GT is remarkable. Surprisingly, the GT is 15 inches longer and 6 inches wider. It’s all in the long hood and the back seat. The GT is a luxury touring car vs. the M’s sporty reasponsive ride. I’m now a 2 Maz owner and probably won’t ever get another Bimmer. Only two small issues. The GPS map sucks but that’s what phones are for. The trunk might hold a Dopp kit but nothing larger. Who cares when with sound and ride anyway.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BEST CAR ON THE ROAD

by Sue from Orlando Fl on Sun May 28 2017

Best car I ever owned. I have 2 a 2013 coupe and a 2013 convertible. Great reliable car. very fast. What a head turner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

by McLaren Nut from Virginia on Tue Jul 08 2014

They were professional and helpful through the whole process. I purchased a used $200k+ McLaren sight unseen and was shipped to me exactly as described, never considered a sight unseen purchase on a vehicle but they made me feel at ease and fulfilled all my expectations. Would highly recommend to everyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car

by First Meserati from new york, ny on Tue Nov 20 2012

Hi, I have bought this car. This car was excellent at looking, speed was "excellent", handling was great. Speed= Excellent Handling= Very Good Acceleration= Fair Launch= Good Brakings= Very Good Not bad for a car to buy! The highest price I prefer for this car is $105,000.00 Not bad for that! Well wanna buy it, up to you. I dont really think its a big difference of buying a Rolls Royce Phantom IV, Bentley Continental Flying Spur, or Jaguar XJ-K. Not a difference I prefer any car under $60,000.00 Its the same steal they use on a Bugatti Supersport(carbon fiber), Lambourghini Aventador, Bugatti Veyron Grandsport or any other. Speeds just increase a bit though not a bad car ( meserati) thanks for reading my view.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect driving machine

by Speed Freak from Orlando Fl on Tue Jun 06 2017

This car is a perfect driving machine. From the looks ,sound ,and performance. It is just incredible. A must own experience. Also very reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Maserati

by Maserati GT from Bloomington on Sat Sep 16 2017

It's good but when it's arrived it was a little dirty. And I really enjoy it. It's not that fast but at least it's really good to use it to pick up my girl friend. Many people loved my car and they use their phones to take a pic for my car. I really love it too. I drove it for almost a month and my friends said it was really cool.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best built car I ever owned

by Mike from Brooklyn, NY on Wed May 31 2017

This is by far the best built car I have ever owned. Worth every penny ! I use it almost every day. Looks ,drives handles,and especially sounds Great !!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet Ride

by Grumento Nova from Naples Fl on Sat Jun 24 2017

Maserati the only car I would ever buy. This car is amazing in every way. From the looks that you get when I drive it, to the performance, reliability, and sound of that exhaust. Just Amazing !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2