2018 AMG GLC 43

Consumer Reviews

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$56,250 - $60,400  MSRP Range
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

BEST VALUE THERE IS!!!

by happy customer from Los Angeles, CA on Tue Mar 20 2018

This car is amazing -- it is physically beautiful, comfortable (the seats are beyond comfortable), drives like a dream in all modes, it handles weather well, it purrs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful car inside and out

by The Gman from Lakewood, WA on Sat Jan 27 2018

Great car, beautiful inside and out, plenty of power and room, inside finishes are truly exceptional, handles well and very comfortable..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Oh What Fun....

by Whiplash Grins on Sat Nov 11 2017

This is a fun little SUV with power in reserve. First time I stepped on the gas, my face lit up like Christmas. Styling is fun, but not over the top. Missing a few bells and whistles, but the open throttle makes you quickly forget about all that. Mercedes does have some quirky mechanisms and the on board computer system is difficult at best while driving. Did I mention the fun speed factor? I am willing to overlook the quirks. I have always been a BMW guy, perhaps leaning for a Porsche Cayenne at this time, but the GLC 43 AMG made me forget those brands even exist. For the price, it was the GLC 43 all the way.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

just what we wanted

by Mr and Mrs M from Adel, Ia on Fri Dec 08 2017

The car is just what my wife wanted and has options to make me happy too. It is sporty and very comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great combination of performance and practicality

by Carfan from NJ on Mon Jun 04 2018

I am amazed at the comfort in this performance suv. You can change the personality of the car with the flip of a switch. Command system is a bit cumbersome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Fun Car

by Car Fan from Avondale, PA on Sun Sep 10 2017

Nice looking, AMG package, powerful engine, interior console lighting can be improved, make sure you get the lighting package including ambient lightning.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it is no nice and luxurury

by Mili from Lake worth fl on Sat May 26 2018

It is amazing the technology it has is awesome the eso works so perfect and when drive is so comfortable and soft.. I really love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Manila mw

by ManilaMW from Washington on Sat Apr 28 2018

My car is definitely awesome so comfortable!i definitely recommend this car and thank you for Annie and crew for above and beyond there service! Thanks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1