2017 CLA 250

Consumer Reviews
2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

32 Reviews
2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

One of my best purchases

by Pastor Jason from Brooklyn, NY on May 8, 2017

Smooth Ride and Excellent on Gas, great structure and sound system. I love Mercedes this is the 2nd one that I have purchased and I absolutely love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Test drive, excellent

by Wharfrat from Key West, Florida on September 18, 2017

Beautiful, with all the bells and whistles,Black exterior and Gray interior, very quiet inside,a really smooth ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car .. can't beat the price .

by New Benz on June 29, 2017

Who would've guessed you could own a Mercedes Benz for under 35,000 I absolutely love this car, great performance great handling sleek design, just can't beat it for the price. I've had Jaguar's in the past I do believe them and Mercedes fan now

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury car at an economical price

by mdchamb from Atlanta, GA on July 23, 2017

The car is very comfortable and nimble. While it is not as luxurious and dynamic as the upperclass Mercedes Benz vehicles, it gets the job done.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My First Mercedes

by Shawn Spencer from Birmingham, AL on October 19, 2017

I love this car! The exterior and interior are beautiful. I love all of the features of the car from the seats to the ambient lighting at night to the ability to change the driving style of the car. I love the fact that the car is not too small and not too large, but just the right size for me. I love the way the car drives, rides, and handles on the road. The panoramic sunroof is also a plus.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by RTpura vida from Costa Mesa on April 13, 2018

I purchased this same model in 2015 and traded in to get all of the updated features. I really like the design of the CLA Class more than the C300 that I previously owned. I've owned Mercedes cars for years and would recommend them to anyone.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Easy driving

by LAJ from New Orleans on May 30, 2017

Just purchased this model. We are enjoying it very much. The safety features are very appealing. A good commuting car so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect luxury alternative to an SUV

by MJG from Chantilly on September 24, 2017

This car met all of my needs, with the latest in technology, from safety features (driver's assistance, blind-spot detection, even senses if you need to take a break from driving based on your pulse and eye movement!), to the interior navigation enhancements and decor. It is a perfect alternative to an SUV, and has quite the pick up!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mercedes CLa50

by Tich from Murfreesboro, TN on March 13, 2017

This car is sporty, dependable and would be the perfect fit for any lifestyle. It doesn't matter if your a young person on a budget or an older adult wanting to relive some memories. This is the perfect car for everyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great buy

by doris from broomfield, co on May 9, 2017

very pleased, easy to drive, comfortable, beautiful, exactly the size and style i wanted, I never thought I would be an owner of a mercedes-benz

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4
Our Expert Review: 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250