2012 Mercedes Benz E Class
1-10 of 43 reviews
Test drive review

Great Summer Car

by from Lockport on September 18, 2017

We love this vehicle and wish we owned it earlier. We test drove it and knew this was the vehicle for us. It comfortably seats 4 adults which is sometimes unheard of with convertibles.
We love this vehicle and wish we owned it earlier. We test drove it and knew this was the vehicle for us. It comfortably seats 4 adults which is sometimes unheard of with convertibles.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Awesome vehicle

by from Delaware on September 11, 2017

Beautiful car inside and out. The dealer was pleasant and worked really hard for me. I waited and waited for a car like this
Beautiful car inside and out. The dealer was pleasant and worked really hard for me. I waited and waited for a car like this
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

You can have it all ...

by from Fredonia, WI on August 26, 2017

This is my second Mercedes. I bought a 2011 C300 two years ago. I had never owned a German car, so I was a little anxious. However, I only had one minor issue with my C class (air pump) and put on 30K...
This is my second Mercedes. I bought a 2011 C300 two years ago. I had never owned a German car, so I was a little anxious. However, I only had one minor issue with my C class (air pump) and put on 30K carefree miles. There were only two things I wished were different in my C300 -- interior room and power. Both of these were solved when I purchased a 2012 E550. You can really fit 4-5 people in the car and you can blow the doors off most other vehicles while driving in style. This car has the 4.7L bi-turbo V8, yet I can get 27mpg on the highway. I love this style (W212 pre-face-lift). The newer ones don't have the same "look" to me. A used E class is the sweet spot for style, performance, luxury, and price.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Drives like a dream

by from Marlboro, NJ on August 18, 2017

This car has it all. Headroom, legroom, luxuries. It is not only luxuries, but powerful and gets excellent MPG at the same time.
This car has it all. Headroom, legroom, luxuries. It is not only luxuries, but powerful and gets excellent MPG at the same time.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The most easiest and smoothest car i have ever dri

by from Chicago on August 5, 2017

This vehicle is simply outstanding and commands respect anywhere you go. Trust this model was a hit
This vehicle is simply outstanding and commands respect anywhere you go. Trust this model was a hit
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

One of the best cars I owned.

by from Greensboro on July 11, 2017

For the money is much better than the oder cars. It is comfortable, drives easily, does not need repairs so often.
For the money is much better than the oder cars. It is comfortable, drives easily, does not need repairs so often.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Loved this car!

by from Sacramento, CA on July 2, 2017

This car was luxury, stylish sportiness. I lave driving it, and looking at it. It was one of my favorite cars.
This car was luxury, stylish sportiness. I lave driving it, and looking at it. It was one of my favorite cars.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Coolest Car Ever

by from Plano, TX on June 20, 2017

This car is fantastic. Super smooth ride, the top drops with ease! Absolutely the best convertible I've seen so far. Sporty yet there is enough room to fit two medium sized adults in the back.
This car is fantastic. Super smooth ride, the top drops with ease! Absolutely the best convertible I've seen so far. Sporty yet there is enough room to fit two medium sized adults in the back.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2012 Mercedes E350

by from VA on May 26, 2017

I have own this car for more than 2 years now, and it has been just great overall. No problems at all, great performance and style, comfort as well. No complains whatsoever.
I have own this car for more than 2 years now, and it has been just great overall. No problems at all, great performance and style, comfort as well. No complains whatsoever.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car I've ever owned

by from Little Compton, RI 02837 on April 28, 2017

I own two diesels. An ML and a E350. While the automobile industry is boasting about gas mileage, I am enjoying up to and many times over 40 miles per gallon. Beat that.
I own two diesels. An ML and a E350. While the automobile industry is boasting about gas mileage, I am enjoying up to and many times over 40 miles per gallon. Beat that.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2012 Mercedes Benz E Class