2018 GLC 300

Consumer Reviews
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

59 Reviews
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 59 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Superior Mid-Size SUV

by Roger from Vancouver, Canada on October 16, 2017

One of the best SUV vehicles I have ever owned. Highly capable, with outstanding comfort, and superior technology. Had a 2013 BMW X5 - but the GLC 300 is far superior. It has such an aristocratic presence and far larger inside than it looks. Hard to believe it’s based on the C-Class as it appears more like the E-Class in both design and comfort. So very cool to drive in city and on the highway, my dream SUV. Expenisve when you add up all the options but worth every penny.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Like My First German Car

by Shelley69 from Chino Hills, California on November 1, 2017

My wife and I visited Germany in the Summer and had a great experience. Over the years we have used American and Japanese cars, so we decided to get a German car. Our GLC300W stood out among our final choices of three cars (the other two being Audi Q5 and Lexus NX300h). We like the comfort, safety, and all facilities it provides, as well as its fashion, both exterior and interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best driving car I?ve owned

by Finally from Denver, CO on January 16, 2018

Absolutely love everything about this car!! Especially the heated steering wheel! It is very comfortable and has a very smooth drive for an SUV. Had a Toyota Sequoia i loved but driving this is much more comfortable!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

After one month near excellent

by The Red Baron from Westlake Village, CA on June 17, 2018

My forth Mercedes over 18 years. Premature to really judge but Consumer Reports very negative evaluation motivates this. The car has two notable limitations: First, the electronics work wonderfully but are far too complex. Second, the ride is made noticeably stiffer by run flat tires that are not optional in any form. Everything else is near perfect. The car is quiet, stable, rock like, quick, comfortable and beautifully finished. It was also reasonably priced and dealer support has been peerless. So there CR.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I have never enjoyed driving a car as much as this

by Oracle from San Diego, Ca on June 27, 2018

There is nothing I dislike about this car. It?s enjoyable, luxurious, economical, handles well & everyone is always asking me about it! I feel it is the most nice looking car in its class, hands down.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury at an affordable price

by YRudy from Houston, TX on May 11, 2018

This vehicle has all the bells and whistles, beautiful design and luxury interior. The makers of this vehicle obviously know what they are doing and have put tremendous thought into the design.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV Ever

by Mercedes Lady from AL on July 1, 2018

The GLC 300 is a great vehicle. It gives a smooth ride, is super reliable and has incredible handling. I?m so glad I bought it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good car I deamed.

by Inanpark from Houston,Tx on June 30, 2018

My favorite friend strongly recommended to buy this mb.Now I fully satisfied to buy this car.If I have a chance a recommendation to buy some car everybody..I shall recommend to buy this car..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Choice for Me

by Mobee from Midlothian, VA on January 20, 2018

I traded in my Lexus hardtop convertible for this SUV. Wanted a vehicle that was safer, had better driver visibility, was luxurious, and was not too complicated for me to learn about. I have loved every trip so far. It is so quiet - one of my friends asked, "How do you know it is running?" As for the controls -- I try to learn one new thing about the instruments each time I drive (unless I am in a hurry). This mid size is perfect for me. I also own a Navigator. It is just too big for most of my running around. I am a happy owner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful SUV in the market

by safbmd from Princeton, NJ on July 29, 2017

Amazing car, sport package gives strength to the ultimate design with MB luxury. I have owned BMW and test drove Audi and this is much comfy and better car .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6