2017 GLE 350

Consumer Reviews

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$52,000 - $54,500  MSRP Range
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

37 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent design and features

by Tomsi from HIngham,Ma on Tue Apr 11 2017

I've been researching SUVs in this price range for about 3 months and finally decided to purchase one. I feel like I made the right choice after comparing the GLE's features to other brands.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Number one SUV in my opinion!

by Baby from California on Mon Jun 05 2017

I love this car it's my 5th one. Never have had one problem in all my SUV Mbz. They just get better with the years. I love this Car. And the service is wonderful. I have looked at other mid size SUV's and I have not found anything that compares in value and dealership service.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxurious SUV without the feel of one

by Elybe14 from Laredo, Tx on Thu May 25 2017

The Mercedes GLE 350 has exceeded our expectations in comfort and size. If you're looking for a midsize SUV this is the one. I compared the BMW X5 to this vehicle and the ammeneties were nowhere near the GLE 350 for the same price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by K from on Mon Jun 12 2017

Excellent car. Smooth ride and great performance on the road. Looks great on the outside. Gas mileage is good (for this type of engine). The only thing I wish is that there were more cup holders.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect.

by Sunny from Los Angeles California on Sun Jul 01 2018

Very pleased with vehicle. Reliable and elegant everywhere we went in it got complimented! The process was easy and relaxing. No hassle and stress free. Very Happy with the vehicle! I would recommend family & friends una heartbeat. THANKYOU

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful and comfortable car ever.

by Libellule from Edmond, OK on Mon Apr 30 2018

Very comfortable and roomy. Love the class of this car. We test drove tons of luxury cars before we selected this one and none of them even came close.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty & Quick. Fun to drive

by Rick, the snowbird from Yorktown, IN on Wed Mar 29 2017

This GLE is so much fun, you should get one. Roomy, comfortable and good looking. Great road car that can carry most all your goodies.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

up high

by Queenie from Marblehead, MA on Sun Jul 02 2017

LOVE THE WAY THE CAR HANDLES AND BEING UP SO I CAN SEE BETTER. GREAT ON HIGHWAY AND TERRIFIC PICK UP. JUST PLAIN FEELS GOOD TO BE IN AND SAFE ON THE ROAD. VERY IMPRESSIVE TO LOOK AT IN AND OUT.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Don't want to stop driving

by Dan C from Canton, OH on Sat Apr 29 2017

I put on very little miles a year as I work from home. But with this vehicle, I find myself wanting to go more places and I ever look forward to running errands. It is such a pleasure to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excelent

by cul from chapin, sc on Sun Aug 27 2017

what I expect and demand in my vehicle,,,,,,,I am and have been a mercedes driver for thirty years, and I drive no other.When I drive another vehicle, I get sad, and I wish that I were in the car that I have become accustomed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4