2018 GLE 350

Consumer Reviews
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

26 Reviews
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

NY FANCY CAR

by GIGI from SUNRISE, FL on January 15, 2018

I LOVE MY NEW SUV, ITS A VERY NICE COOL CAR, MY FAMILY LOVES IT TOO, I STILL DON'T KNOW ALL THE FEATURE YET, I'M SO BUSY HAVEN'T HAD TIME TO LEARN EVERYTHING YET. BUT I WILL

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The GLE 350 is a dream SUV

by SAN from Sacramento on December 7, 2017

This is our 5th Mercedes Benz we have had 3 E class and a ML 350 and now a GLE 350. You can not beat the quality and reliability of a Mercedes Benz

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Suburb engineering and manufacturing

by Buck from Firestone on February 2, 2018

Safety equipment sold the car. Engineering is stylish Sales team is professional and courteous Service team is the best I have ever had

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this vehicle

by Rhonda Harris from ANTIOCH on December 30, 2017

I love this vehicle. It handles wonderfully, it has great power acceleration, and the interior is beyond comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by cc from Merrick on November 5, 2017

Exactly what I wanted. Safety, luxury, comfort and reliability. A great value and the support and service are outstanding. Couldn't have asked for a better fit for work and family

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I own

by Junnzbuggz71 from Lake forest california on December 15, 2017

Awesome to drive very comfortable good technology good quality of car body handling aerodynamic & it’s nice too have this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Thrilled so far.

by RI Bob from Lincoln, RI on December 20, 2017

We've had our GLE350 for about two weeks and are very pleased with it so far. It is far more comfortable, quiet and better handling than the Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland we had before. We wanted the latest in safety features and the GLE is loaded with them. While the styling can't be called "exciting," it is certainly an attractive traditional design - the Mercedes trademark. So, it's early in the game but we're looking forward to many enjoyable, safe miles in the new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just got the car and really enjoy it

by Stan R from Naples, FL on December 11, 2017

Previous car was a Jaguar XJL. Nice car. Fun to drive but hard to enter and exit plus no room for golf clubs. This vehicle meets all my needs and is fun to drive, easy to enter and exit and can handle four sets of clubs easily.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my GLE!

by Baileybearmoore from Oklahoma City, OK on April 22, 2018

I sold my 2015 ML250 Bluetec and purchased the 2018 GLE 350, I am very happy with all of its new features. The comfort and sports driving experience is awesome! Although I prefer the comfort driving mode, my husband thoroughly enjoys switching it to sport when he?s driving because he likes the way it handles and takes curves. It?s amazing how comfortable it rides and there is very little road noise when in the cab, especially when using the phone, listening to the radio or back seat drivers (maybe a little too quiet), lol. It rides solid, I feel extremely safe and highly recommend the GLE 350!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Surprisingly roomy,

by Briggsf from Rye on October 29, 2017

Fits our family of four very comfortably & has great performance. I would recommend this model of Mercedes Benz to anyone looking for a comfortable sporty family smaller SUV.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3