2018 GLE 350

Consumer Reviews

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$52,200 - $54,700  MSRP Range
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

29 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

NY FANCY CAR

by GIGI from SUNRISE, FL on Mon Jan 15 2018

I LOVE MY NEW SUV, ITS A VERY NICE COOL CAR, MY FAMILY LOVES IT TOO, I STILL DON'T KNOW ALL THE FEATURE YET, I'M SO BUSY HAVEN'T HAD TIME TO LEARN EVERYTHING YET. BUT I WILL

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this vehicle

by Rhonda Harris from ANTIOCH on Sat Dec 30 2017

I love this vehicle. It handles wonderfully, it has great power acceleration, and the interior is beyond comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The GLE 350 is a dream SUV

by SAN from Sacramento on Thu Dec 07 2017

This is our 5th Mercedes Benz we have had 3 E class and a ML 350 and now a GLE 350. You can not beat the quality and reliability of a Mercedes Benz

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Thrilled so far.

by RI Bob from Lincoln, RI on Wed Dec 20 2017

We've had our GLE350 for about two weeks and are very pleased with it so far. It is far more comfortable, quiet and better handling than the Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland we had before. We wanted the latest in safety features and the GLE is loaded with them. While the styling can't be called "exciting," it is certainly an attractive traditional design - the Mercedes trademark. So, it's early in the game but we're looking forward to many enjoyable, safe miles in the new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just got the car and really enjoy it

by Stan R from Naples, FL on Mon Dec 11 2017

Previous car was a Jaguar XJL. Nice car. Fun to drive but hard to enter and exit plus no room for golf clubs. This vehicle meets all my needs and is fun to drive, easy to enter and exit and can handle four sets of clubs easily.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by cc from Merrick on Sun Nov 05 2017

Exactly what I wanted. Safety, luxury, comfort and reliability. A great value and the support and service are outstanding. Couldn't have asked for a better fit for work and family

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I own

by Junnzbuggz71 from Lake forest california on Fri Dec 15 2017

Awesome to drive very comfortable good technology good quality of car body handling aerodynamic & it’s nice too have this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've owned

by Mercedes Benz guy from Mahwah, NJ on Thu Dec 14 2017

I was amazed on how this car handles the road. It runs so smooth. It is worth every penny. I've always owned a Mercedes - first time for a real SUV - and very satisfied with this acquisition.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my GLE!

by Baileybearmoore from Oklahoma City, OK on Sun Apr 22 2018

I sold my 2015 ML250 Bluetec and purchased the 2018 GLE 350, I am very happy with all of its new features. The comfort and sports driving experience is awesome! Although I prefer the comfort driving mode, my husband thoroughly enjoys switching it to sport when he?s driving because he likes the way it handles and takes curves. It?s amazing how comfortable it rides and there is very little road noise when in the cab, especially when using the phone, listening to the radio or back seat drivers (maybe a little too quiet), lol. It rides solid, I feel extremely safe and highly recommend the GLE 350!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Surprisingly roomy,

by Briggsf from Rye on Sun Oct 29 2017

Fits our family of four very comfortably & has great performance. I would recommend this model of Mercedes Benz to anyone looking for a comfortable sporty family smaller SUV.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3