2018 GLS 450

Consumer Reviews

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$69,550 - $69,550  MSRP Range
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

9 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

It is a very nice car

by Poolwater from Charlotte on Wed Jun 06 2018

This car was very comfortable there was plenty of leg room and I really enjoyed the smooth ride and space for all the grands and their friends

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV invented!!!

by Jeffhol from South Dakota on Tue Mar 13 2018

Meets all of our families needs!!! Outstanding gas mileage and incredible amount of space for our entire family and our dog. Definitely the best car I've seen in our town!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Quite a great car

by ttandanpolie from PICKERINTON, OHIO on Thu May 10 2018

This is a great car for my professional activities. It met all the requirements for commuting and for transporting my family. I have had no problems so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GLS 450

by Mercedes fan from Des Moines, Iowa on Sun Feb 11 2018

Wife loves the GLS 450. Thinks it is smaller than the old GL and maybe not as tall and a bit rounder. Loves the safety and handling. The seven passsnger was a must for car pooling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

100% Satisfied: A Great Choice / Value

by The Hobby Farm from Auburn GA on Sat Oct 21 2017

This vehicle meets all of our requirements: Safety, Comfort, Versatility, Handling & The Positions & Total Overall Seat Comfort is the Best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

good driving car

by Miguel hawaii from Honolulu on Mon Oct 23 2017

The color was what we were looking for , so far the car handle's nice and has enough of leg room for the family.. we are really glad that we made the right choice in buying this car

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable car for lifetime

by Leonnearyou from Los Angeles LA on Mon Nov 27 2017

Perfect driving performance, safe & reliable, do have it if you Want to have a car like that.by the way ,the Mercedes Benz is really a good & Reliable company for all the users .

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Superior -Top of the line - Luxurious

by runner la from metairie, La on Wed Apr 18 2018

Excellent -the car met all my expectations and is luxury at all levels. Incredible interior and distinct appearance and luxury appointments. I encourage all others interested in a Mercedes to get one as soon as possible.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by GloriaJJ from Indian Springs, Al. on Tue Jan 16 2018

This vehicle has all the features I wanted in a car. The comfort and beauty of the vehicle is excellent. The technology has so many safety features I.e. the surround cameras, Lane assist, break assist and park assist and so much more are all assets I wanted in my new car. I enjoy the download of my cd’s into the main computer, no more entering cds for my favorite music. Having separate heating and cooling for the back seat is wonderful and helps everyone have an enjoyable ride. I thoroughly enjoy my new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1