2019 Armada

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Armada

$26,514 - $68,188  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Armada

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

28 Reviews
86% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Armada?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 28 of 28 reviews

3 out of 5 stars

Rental car nightmare

by Prodriver from San Antonio, tx on Sat Nov 30 2019

We rented this car with 20000 miles. The transmission was already slipping, ran loud and after 3 days broke down on us while we were out eating. The battery just quit working I guess. When I drove it back to the rental car company it ran very rough. The back is very ugly, the windows get condensation on them and it is not fixed by rolling them down and back up like a Chevy. Let’s hope you don’t get one in the rain. You won’t be able to see out the side windows. The seats in front don’t angle well. I have a back and neck ache after driving it. Also there are no arm rests. Who forgets the arm rests?

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very reliable and comfortable

by Nickro28 from Panama City Fl on Tue Sep 29 2020

This car meets all my expectations, it’s very roomy and very comfortable. It looks great rides great very impressive. The vehicle has a grand price point.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great family vehicle

by Krystal H from Alma, AR on Mon Jun 08 2020

Has a lot of room! Comfort! Smooth ride! Would definitely recommend a Nissan Armada to anyone. Lots of fancy features! I am very pleased with my purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy!

by Angie from Locke. NY on Sat Sep 14 2019

We knew what we were looking for and the Arnada fulfilled all our needs. Very happy with our purchase. Beautiful vehicle that meets our needs and expectations. Roomy, stylish and comfortable vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Roberto from Horicon, WI on Thu Feb 20 2020

This car meets all our needs and is so comfortable. I love the clean look and all the power it has. We are definitely happy with our choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful and Safety car I’ve ever owned

by Mairim from Ocala, Florida on Mon Sep 09 2019

We purchased it for our trip from New Jersey to Florida. The comfort is like traveling first class . Safety features are awesome! The only disadvantage is the mileage per gallon. Other than that, it is highly recommended for beauty, comfort, reliability, and safety.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2019 Nissan Armada - Great SUV!

by HighPoint Insurance from Alexander City, Alabam on Sat Jul 18 2020

This SUV has so much room and very luxurious. A little hesitant to give us my Lexus GX but wanted the size of the Armada! No regrets!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent SUV for family traveling

by Sonny G from Charleston, SC on Mon Sep 21 2020

I've had Ford, Chevy and GMC full size SUV's...this one tops them all. You can get the Infiniti QX80, but this is the same vehicle for less $$.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev
1 2 3