2012 Nissan Juke
1-10 of 35 reviews
Test drive review

Fun drive!

by from TX on September 19, 2017

This car was super fun to drive and had superb handling. The seats were comfy and it has great visibility while driving. Great for couples and small family. Limited storage but I don't need that much.
This car was super fun to drive and had superb handling. The seats were comfy and it has great visibility while driving. Great for couples and small family. Limited storage but I don't need that much.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Excellent value for an SUV

by from Northwest suburbs of Illinois on August 21, 2017

This car is great, it has great gas mileage and is roomy enough for a family of 4. Two adults and two toddlers. Very nice features and a lot of power when needed. Even with the turbo charger it get...
This car is great, it has great gas mileage and is roomy enough for a family of 4. Two adults and two toddlers. Very nice features and a lot of power when needed. Even with the turbo charger it gets 29-31 miles per gallon depending on which drive mode you use. Only thing this vehicle lacks that we had in previous vehicles is seat memory and homelink. Not deal breakers but would be nice to program the seats to each driver and not having to move the seat manually. All in all a great value.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This car is amazing.

by from Denver, CO on July 31, 2017

This car is incredible. It drives amazing. The interior is sweet, the speakers are awesome. No dents or dings on the exterior. Beautiful.
This car is incredible. It drives amazing. The interior is sweet, the speakers are awesome. No dents or dings on the exterior. Beautiful.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

It's a great sporty little suv thing

by from Seattle, WA on July 28, 2017

After owning it for 5 year I had not had any issues with the juke. I love the stereo. Great gas mileage. Everything in the car is small. The car has great handling.
After owning it for 5 year I had not had any issues with the juke. I love the stereo. Great gas mileage. Everything in the car is small. The car has great handling.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice efficient car and unique styling.

by from Katy on July 27, 2017

Nice efficient car and unique styling and pretty quick for a small SUV. Small enough to fit in tight spaces but has enough legroom for 4 passengers. Perfect urban or metropolitan vehicle.
Nice efficient car and unique styling and pretty quick for a small SUV. Small enough to fit in tight spaces but has enough legroom for 4 passengers. Perfect urban or metropolitan vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car I owned

by from LOS ANGELES, CA on July 3, 2017

This car meets my needs. Stylish, compact SUV, yet powerful with 188 Horsepower. My SL class has all the upgrades. The only minus is a small trunk.
This car meets my needs. Stylish, compact SUV, yet powerful with 188 Horsepower. My SL class has all the upgrades. The only minus is a small trunk.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

a little car that holds a lot

by from Havertown, pa on April 15, 2017

I find the size perfect, easy to park, easy to drive. I like sitting higher up like a SUV but it is much smaller. . It however doesn't hold the road in the rain, esp. when it first starts raining. ...
I find the size perfect, easy to park, easy to drive. I like sitting higher up like a SUV but it is much smaller. . It however doesn't hold the road in the rain, esp. when it first starts raining. I can feel the tires slipping not gripping and these are new tires. The seat belts are hard to get to there is no holder for them on the seat so they detract far back.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

small SUV

by from san jose on April 13, 2017

I really love this Juke, it's cute and functions are very easy to hands on. Moreover, Juke is the right one for ladies to start understand how is feel of driving a SUV.
I really love this Juke, it's cute and functions are very easy to hands on. Moreover, Juke is the right one for ladies to start understand how is feel of driving a SUV.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2012 Nissan Turbo Juke SL

by from Scottsdale, AZ on April 4, 2017

This car is both economical and fun to drive. As a top of the line model, it is fully loaded with back up camera, power sun/moon roof, leather seats with red stitching. It has been well maintained w...
This car is both economical and fun to drive. As a top of the line model, it is fully loaded with back up camera, power sun/moon roof, leather seats with red stitching. It has been well maintained with free oil changes through June 2018, brand new tires, never in an accident and body is in excellent condition for a car of this age. It only has 30,700 easy miles driven by a 73-year-old school teacher. This is a fun car to drive (turbo) and parking is easy. We purchased the car from Chandler Auto Nation Nissan with 7,500 miles who had titled the car for their use. So, technically it was a used car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nissan Juke 2012 only 30,800 miles spotless

by from Scottsdale, AZ on March 29, 2017

This car has been well taken care of and we're the original owners discounting the Chandler Nissan dealership.
This car has been well taken care of and we're the original owners discounting the Chandler Nissan dealership.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2012 Nissan Juke