2011 Nissan Maxima
1-10 of 48 reviews
Test drive review

Mostrar realible cartas de owned

by from Chicago,il on September 12, 2017

Confort is great lot of leg room in the back and front .. great performance , nice and quiet , bose system is loud
Confort is great lot of leg room in the back and front .. great performance , nice and quiet , bose system is loud
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

great car

by from brentwood on August 29, 2017

never had any issues with it, excellent ride. really like the keyless entry feature and the sunroof.
never had any issues with it, excellent ride. really like the keyless entry feature and the sunroof.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Awesomeness

by on August 26, 2017

I like nisssn built to last enjoy all of their products. I enjoyed the vehicles handle the road the performance is excellent
I like nisssn built to last enjoy all of their products. I enjoyed the vehicles handle the road the performance is excellent
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Family sports car

by from Peoria, IL on August 20, 2017

Accelerates quite well for family sedan. The CV transmission makes the ride very smooth. Whether you are going shopping or passing the six cars in front of you, the Maxima does the job well.
Accelerates quite well for family sedan. The CV transmission makes the ride very smooth. Whether you are going shopping or passing the six cars in front of you, the Maxima does the job well.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nissan Maxima: The Company/ Car you can trust

by from Indianapolis on August 3, 2017

I have having this car from last 6 months. I bought this from a Nissan dealer. This a perfect family sedan. I am having sports package.
I have having this car from last 6 months. I bought this from a Nissan dealer. This a perfect family sedan. I am having sports package.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Not happy with the reliability of this viewicle

by on July 13, 2017

I have own end my Nissan Maxima for a year and a half now and it ran great for the first 15000 miles after I bought it from the dealer with 39500 miles. I have had major issues with the EVAP system s...
I have own end my Nissan Maxima for a year and a half now and it ran great for the first 15000 miles after I bought it from the dealer with 39500 miles. I have had major issues with the EVAP system such as air leaks, a failed purge valve, and another valve on top the engine which failed also for that system. Problems still unresolved with a mending check engine light. I dont feel safe drive g this car what else can go wrong.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most Luxury stop sedans I have ever purchased.

by from boston on June 27, 2017

If you're not trying to spend more then 35,000 for a luxury but you also need reliability this might be the perfect car for you.
If you're not trying to spend more then 35,000 for a luxury but you also need reliability this might be the perfect car for you.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A jack of many trades

by from Richmond Va on June 16, 2017

The maxima can please a few different crowds all while being itself. Me being someone who loves performance oriented cars was initially not sure how the CVT would fair with my regular spirited driving...
The maxima can please a few different crowds all while being itself. Me being someone who loves performance oriented cars was initially not sure how the CVT would fair with my regular spirited driving. I ended up getting used to the CVT and started to appreciate certain characteristics it had, however of course the car would have been even BETTER with a traditional auto transmission. The Maxima's platform easily made it one of, if not the best front drive cars ive ever driven especially as far as sedans go. The car corners flat and has large amounts of grip for a front drive vehicle. It NEVER gave me any issues and only needed its routine vitals over the entire course of ownership. The car's interior impressed everyone who ever stepped foot into and the cars always turned heads. The only reason i no longer have it is due to it getting t-boned from someone running a red light. I would recommend the Maxima over and over again.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Sports Sedan

by from Indianapolis, IN on June 5, 2017

This car is a great pleasure to drive on a daily basis. Practical enough to meet the needs of anyone, but sporty enough to still have fun. Can be good on gas if you don't want to go fast all the time....
This car is a great pleasure to drive on a daily basis. Practical enough to meet the needs of anyone, but sporty enough to still have fun. Can be good on gas if you don't want to go fast all the time. Fits four adults comfortably, five for quick trips. This car is so reliable and maintenance needs are only routine.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good all around

by from Chatham,NY on May 13, 2017

Nice in side an out. Fun for the kids. It has slot of room. Power everything. Easy to driver. Driver friendly.
Nice in side an out. Fun for the kids. It has slot of room. Power everything. Easy to driver. Driver friendly.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2011 Nissan Maxima