2007 Nissan Murano
1-10 of 45 reviews
Test drive review

Most realiable

by from New York on September 2, 2017

Verry nice and great car, never see one like this at that price! , low mileage only 27.000, never damage or rust clean title in hand , no leaks, strong engine v6,
Verry nice and great car, never see one like this at that price! , low mileage only 27.000, never damage or rust clean title in hand , no leaks, strong engine v6,
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nissan

by from Cape Coral,fl on August 16, 2017

I used to own this car. I bought it used and had it many years. Never had any serious problems with it. It drove nice and smooth. I am currently looking for one now.
I used to own this car. I bought it used and had it many years. Never had any serious problems with it. It drove nice and smooth. I am currently looking for one now.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nissan Altima

by from Pulaski, TN on August 16, 2017

The Altima is the best because of how good it handles it the Nissan Murano sits up higher which supports my long legs more.
The Altima is the best because of how good it handles it the Nissan Murano sits up higher which supports my long legs more.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Extremely reliable workhorse

by on August 14, 2017

Great car, very roomy, exceedingly dependable. Mine is 10 years ood and cleans up real nice. Very durable components and not a spot of rust.
Great car, very roomy, exceedingly dependable. Mine is 10 years ood and cleans up real nice. Very durable components and not a spot of rust.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A Lot of work has to be done

by from Sheboygan, WI on August 3, 2017

This vehicle is great if it stays out of the shop. I have had to replace the sub-frame on the car because it rusted out (not a cheap fix for a college student), and it has been kind of a hassle owning...
This vehicle is great if it stays out of the shop. I have had to replace the sub-frame on the car because it rusted out (not a cheap fix for a college student), and it has been kind of a hassle owning since i bought it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car

by from Richmond on July 20, 2017

It's a great car Most reliable car The vehicle is in good condition overall; it has good tires and rims, and the body is in good shape. Radio & A/C are both working. Power Windows
It's a great car Most reliable car The vehicle is in good condition overall; it has good tires and rims, and the body is in good shape. Radio & A/C are both working. Power Windows
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best Car I ever had

by from Lebanon on July 7, 2017

I own it since 10 years so far and the only thing I changed other than oil/filter is the radiator.Excellent Car.
I own it since 10 years so far and the only thing I changed other than oil/filter is the radiator.Excellent Car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Large space, unique looks, comfortable interior

by from on June 24, 2017

After driving the Murano, I think it was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth.Engine: 3.5 L V6,Fuel tank capacity: 21.7 gal.Towing capacity: 3,500 lbs. The ride i...
After driving the Murano, I think it was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth.Engine: 3.5 L V6,Fuel tank capacity: 21.7 gal.Towing capacity: 3,500 lbs. The ride is like a Lexus and it handles almost like a sedan. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats,Huge interior space and is loaded with technology! On my last 500+ mile trip, I averaged 23.7 mpg. If you're looking for a new SUV in this segment, put this one on your short list to test drive.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Worst car ever

by from Le Raysville on June 23, 2017

Had 2 engines go in this car 2 years apart,I still owe 2years worth of payments,I told the bank to come get it,worst car ever!!
Had 2 engines go in this car 2 years apart,I still owe 2years worth of payments,I told the bank to come get it,worst car ever!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good and reliable

by from Albany, Ga on April 26, 2017

I bought my Nissan murano used with under 100,000 miles. It has been extremely reliable and it gets great gas mileage. I would recommend it to anyone.
I bought my Nissan murano used with under 100,000 miles. It has been extremely reliable and it gets great gas mileage. I would recommend it to anyone.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2007 Nissan Murano