Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Pathfinder

Consumer Reviews

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$14,507 - $29,215  MSRP Range
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

77 Reviews
87% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Nissan Pathfinder?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

41 - 50 of 77 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for me and my family

by Youngmompreneur from Joliet, IL on Sat Mar 31 2018

I bought it brand new and it has been a nice vehicle. It drives smoothly and better than the Rogue I traded in for this. I and very pleased with the purchase. And have no regrets. I have had two recalls on two different 2015s Nissans with the second one being recently. But overall not a bad choice. I only hope once the warranty it continues to stay reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Blown away for the value

by Justin from Fort Wayne, in on Wed Jun 20 2018

We test drove an Acura MDX and a Toyota Highlander before buying the Pathfinder. All three are great SUVs. And I think anyone would be happy with them. But the amount of value the Nissan has compared to the other two is outstanding. We were able to get a lot more features for a very similar price. Super happy with how it drives and how all the features work. Everything is easily accessible and smartly designed. Definitely happy with this purchase.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safest SUV on the road.

by Dorcec on Wed Sep 27 2017

For many years, the pathfinder is my go to Vehicle. It's reliable in bad weather, and the safest for my family. The vehicle is smooth and quiet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great buy

by Amheuser from Wausau on Sun Jul 15 2018

I walked into the dealership asking for a 3 row pathfinder, and DJ found one! It was used within my budget and the family loves it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just bought it!

by sandyb from wolcott, ny on Sun Dec 31 2017

Good family car-great price and handles in the snow really good. Interior is spacious and back seat is comfortable for adults and kids.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

value for money

by bqshitta from Texas on Mon Dec 25 2017

It has all the features of a modern SUV, with plenty of leg room in the entire 3 rows. I am definitinely buying the 2017 version

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've ever had

by Lena from Pass Christian on Thu May 31 2018

I love the comfort, gas mileage and car overall. I travell many miles and it's been a comfort on every trip. I'll purchase again soon.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

it's my little piece of heaven

by jennster20 from baltimore, md on Wed Jun 07 2017

Love the Pathfinder for the all around camera, the panoramic moonroof, heated/cool seats, and voice commands.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I ever had !

by charlie from on Thu May 04 2017

This is an excellent car. Loving the 3rd row ! best family car and at the same time has lot of power. Lot of cool features like remote start ! works like charm in winter so you can heat the car before you get in. best for family as well as for sports. will certainly recommend !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome used/ new car. Great look and power!

by SandraC. from Savannah, TX on Mon Apr 02 2018

I have only had the car a week, but so far love it. Better gas mileage than my last car. Has more power and is a great car all around!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8