NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2016 Rogue

Consumer Reviews

2016 Nissan Rogue

$12,862 - $22,014  MSRP Range
2016 Nissan Rogue

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

251 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 Nissan Rogue?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

121 - 130 of 251 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Really good car

by Happy from Farmingdale , NY on Sun Sep 17 2017

This car is what I wanted and got it , very reliable and drives like a dream , can't wait to take trips with it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First sports utility vehicle I’m purchasing

by Gary from Elizabeth City North Carolina on Thu Mar 15 2018

This thing is really an upgrade improved technology, and easy to navigate settings, radio, apps , the phone is easy and clear. Looking at the screen you can see your tire pressure. Also has driving aid to detect blind spot appearances!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It’s a good car and they have plenty room

by Mslove4life from Gretna LA on Tue Jun 26 2018

I love it would love to own one one day they drive smooth they good on gas have plenty room especially the 3 seaters and that’s what I like about them

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Need a large car or suv

by Karen Piland from Opp, al on Mon Jun 04 2018

We just need a bigger car cause the one I have is too small for us so please help a mom out thanks please keep me post

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!

by Meisha from Saint Louis, MO on Fri Mar 10 2017

I have the family package with a small 3rd row and I love it! Has some cool features like Bluetooth, satellite radio and great gas mileage!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great and fun ride!!

by Bseidling from Menasha, WI on Fri Mar 10 2017

Great handling, compact but roomy, good gas mileage, fun to drive, a lot of great features, and a nice ride!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car for the price of the common family.

by Crappola1 from Iva,SC 29655 on Mon Sep 11 2017

This car is aces for anyone, it was loaded with leather Everything but the moon roof. Comfortable well appointed. I especially like the cameras with all around view.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car

by Ginak from Torrance ca on Thu Jul 27 2017

I'm going to purchase one soon! Luv it! Drives very nice just wish it had a little more power. It is a beautiful looking car and Nissan has been reliable for me in the past

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A good medium budget SUV

by Going Rogue from Plainsboro, NJ on Mon Jun 12 2017

I bought this for my college going daughter. She preferred this over a sedan since this gave her better visibility and comfort at a good price. Been just over two weeks and she is already liking it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great deal on a quality car!

by Kdunn from Mesa, AZ on Sun May 21 2017

Great deal on a salvaged Rogue. Beautifully reconditioned and running great! Cars.conm was helpful in finding and comparing our options.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com