NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Rogue Sport

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,340 - $29,410  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

22 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Really fun car to drive.

by TashasRogueSport from Huntington Beach on Tue May 14 2019

I bought my Nissan rogue sport from Downey Nissan. They gave me an awesome deal. Exactly the car I wanted. This has to be my favorite car I've ever owned. These Rogue sports are really fun to drive. Great acceleration and steering. Its a really quick and nimble car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport, nicest vehicle I’ve ever.

by Donna Brown from Versailles Ky on Tue Apr 02 2019

I’ve just had it less than a week, and still learning it. But I love it, and it has so much at a price l could afford. I never thought I would own a vehicle this nice, and loaded up with safety equipment and everything else. So happy with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

wife is satisfied with vehicle

by Carlon from Albuquerque on Thu Apr 25 2019

Vehicle meets our needs, we in particular are enjoying the moon roof. plenty of space including leg, head and storage space. Extra features are great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Rouge sport

by Chip1988 on Mon Jun 24 2019

Love the car very satisfied go see Jason Apple they have great customer service I have bought many cars but this place does not pressure you at all they work with you and they work for you!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

driven about 50 miles per week

by MADELINE from UNION on Fri Jun 28 2019

seems to be what we expected even after almost two months salesman hasn't called back as promised / we would not want someone to be subjected to this kind of treatment / the experience was not professional

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I have not had the car long enough to rate it

by Barb from Mooresville, NC on Tue Apr 30 2019

I need to drive this longer before I can actually rate it. So far it handles well, I like being able to do hands free communication. The heating/cooling system seems to be adequate.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to drive

by Maggie from Warwick, Rhode Island on Fri Jun 07 2019

I love this car very happy I made the decision and my grandchildren really love all the room I see myself traveling on vacation and running all my errands

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Car is great. Love it

by Linda's rogue from Baton Rouge on Tue May 28 2019

This car meets all my needs and then some. Very quiet, smooth running. Easy to handle. Lots of room. Lots of features I never expected.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by GG from NH Lebanon on Sun Jul 28 2019

I bought my car at team Nissan North. Great price. Great customer service and the car is excellent. Good leg room, adequate size for my family. Easy to drive. Am loving every minute in my new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car. Love driving it every day.

by Mer from Akron, Ohio on Fri Jun 21 2019

Had my sights on this car for a few months and fell in love with it. As soon as I test drove it I knew I would be purchasing ii.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3