NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Rogue Sport

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,340 - $29,410  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

28 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 28 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by GG from NH Lebanon on Sun Jul 28 2019

I bought my car at team Nissan North. Great price. Great customer service and the car is excellent. Good leg room, adequate size for my family. Easy to drive. Am loving every minute in my new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive, very comfortable

by BH from Metairie, Louisiana on Sun Sep 01 2019

This vehicle is comfortable, easy to drive with a good pick up. It's a crossover so it drives like a car which I really like.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Nancy McCoy from Panama City FL on Tue Jul 02 2019

Love the car alot. Salesman David Bolin was great and explained all the new features of the car. Great asset to the Company. Thanks David!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable and not to big

by Lyndapeace from Chesapeake VA on Tue Jul 16 2019

Comfortable good gas mileage. Mileage is even better in with Econ button pushed in. I love the trunk set up, two levels. Adequate charging slots front and back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car. Love driving it every day.

by Mer from Akron, Ohio on Fri Jun 21 2019

Had my sights on this car for a few months and fell in love with it. As soon as I test drove it I knew I would be purchasing ii.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty versatile compact utility vehicle

by chrisalpay on Tue Jul 16 2019

The car really checked every box on my list! Super versatile and such a comfortable drive. I got the SL package and love the BOSE speakers throughout the car. Overall design of the car is sleek and sculpted

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sleek, Affordable, and Has All the Perks!

by Susana, "Fan-for-Life" from Madera, CA on Tue Jun 25 2019

I love this car, it has the room and the comfort I need. Also, I carry a lot of items in the back so the self trunk opener and the cover made a big difference. But I would have bought it without all that. It is a beautiful car with great gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Knew I would love this SUV the moment I sat in it.

by DarlaDarl from Staten Island NY on Tue Jan 22 2019

Liked this SUV when I Saw it. Loved it when I sat in it and drove it . Comfortable ... Fun to Drive .. Sooooo many options to chose from and The Sterio is Slammin! 😊

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent car, drives extremely easy to drive.

by Mary ann from Connersville indiana on Fri Mar 29 2019

Great car, perfect size for me. It drives extremely well. Great gas mileage. It has an smooth ride and very comfortable interior. It also has all the new safety features

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I’ve owned

by AliciaMarqz from Mesa, AZ on Sun Jul 21 2019

This is a fun vehicle to drive, easy to drive. It’s the perfect fit, not too big SUV style. I love the color crimson red. The technical features are impressive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com