2020 Rogue Sport

Consumer Reviews

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$88 - $47,472  MSRP Range
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

58 Reviews
98% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 58 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

so smooth of a ride and handaling .

by roadrunner @67 from holiday on Wed Jan 08 2020

this car has a lot of safety features that I just love. The only thing I had to perches seat belt extenders so I can buckle up easer . Gets great gas mil.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just getting to know my new car

by Ron from Otsego on Sun Mar 22 2020

Like I said, I'm just getting to know this car having never owned a Nissan or a Rogue before. Everything I see so far I like. I look forward to many years of worry free driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice

by Jacksond20 from Florham Park, NJ on Sat Feb 15 2020

this car fits all of my needs and i enjoy driving it. it has that sporty feel but drives like a luxury car. i would recommend this to people i know.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good transition to smaller SUV

by Betsy from Minneapolis MN on Fri Apr 03 2020

We liked all the multiple features and size. Also, this model received positive reviews in Consumer Reports magazine. I’m looking forward to exploring the options.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Rocky’s Mom from Lakeland, FL on Sat Apr 18 2020

This is a great car. It has great safety features (my insurance hardly increased because of the features). It has very low road noise compared to my previous car. It even came with a CD player! Once the quarantine is over I can’t wait to really drive it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a deal! Love this car

by Colorado Speed from Denver on Wed Apr 22 2020

I can't get over how quiet this car is. Much better than the Eco sport or HR-V. So many features for the money. Plus the huge rebate from Nissan was a no brainer. I'm getting 30 MPG average city/highway. Enough power for the Colorado Mountains (use the "Sport Mode"). So happy with my choice. Oh and that Monarch Orange color!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good looking and performs well.

by Mrs M from Southampton NY on Tue Mar 10 2020

I love the look of the car. It has everything that I wanted in a SUV. I am very pleased with the performance of the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle for the price and exactly what I nee

by Chris1014 from TN on Fri Jul 17 2020

This car is a great option. What attracted me to this vehicle was the price and what you get for the price is great. Love the interior and exterior look. I feel great while driving the car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great fun car to drive

by Jeanna Marie from Gardner MA on Wed Aug 19 2020

great car. i drive on the highway almost everyday and the drivers assist is the best thing in the world. i took the car to maine, about an hour and a half drive from where i live and it was honestly fun. i feel very safe in the car and i look cool too. very sexy car which is important to me but also very practical. i would recommend this car to anyone who drives a lot. great on gas too. just can not say enough about how much i love this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awsome car , love it .

by Go2AmeerSingh from Charlston SC on Fri Mar 06 2020

This car met my needs and then some, love all the safety features, oh and the Bose sound system is awesome not to mention the USB ports love everything about this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6