NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2017 Sentra

Consumer Reviews

2017 Nissan Sentra

$9,403 - $17,315  MSRP Range
2017 Nissan Sentra

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

227 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Nissan Sentra?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

91 - 100 of 227 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Vehicle

by Bryanna from Danville, Pa on Wed Feb 07 2018

I think this car is very roomy, great for a small family vehicle, efficient on gas, and well worth the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car!!!!

by ZouQuayla Butler from Terrell,Tx on Fri Jun 02 2017

I love how everyone was professional and friendly my sales person was Ajanae Howard wonderful person!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BEST OF THE BEST

by DECarr60 from Pasadena, TX on Fri Jun 02 2017

Central Houston Nissan is a great New Car dealer They treat you right better then family and I would recommend them to Everyone in our area and Beyond. Eddie Roveo was and is Number one in my books.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dealer manager #1

by DECarr60 from Pasadena, TX on Wed May 31 2017

The people of Central Houston Nissan were the best I have ever experienced in the Houston area, they made me feel at home really worked to make me happy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best

by Nicole Ramus from on Wed Mar 29 2017

Couldn't be more happy with the car I got. Definitely satisfied with everything. This car is everything I could've asked for and then some!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

17 SR Turbo

by Chuckster from Dallas on Sun May 21 2017

Purchased used I like how there is not many models of this trim. The fuel economy is great not a rocket but not real sluggish either. Very comfortable seats, firm and provide great support which is good for road trips!! Overall I have no complaints at all other than possibly lowering the suspension!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I like to my nissan senta.

by hemi on Tue Jul 11 2017

Its money worthy and reliable.it has fully comfort for small family ,Fuel average also good.small and sweet car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good bang for your buck.

by stupidfatrat from Moose Jaw, SK on Tue Sep 19 2017

Great on fuel. Good value. Reliable vehicles. Interior is what you would expect from an entry level. Fit and finish is very good.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Affordable, stylish, and reliable

by Jrstevens1989 from Eden, NC on Sun May 28 2017

I love my new Sentra! Beautiful interior and exterior styling, great gas mileage, and the lasting reputation that Nissan has, I look forward to many miles and years with this car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best feal I ever made

by Venzett from Red Boiling Springs, TN on Sun Sep 24 2017

Awesome car. Absolutely great on gas mileage. Looks like a high end car but with a really affordable price. Love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com