2013 Nissan Titan
1-9 of 9 reviews
Test drive review

Titan junk

by from Frankfort, new york on July 2, 2017

Worse vehicle ever , many problems low miles would not advise anyone to buy a Nissan Titan, once your warranty is up they don't want to know you
Worse vehicle ever , many problems low miles would not advise anyone to buy a Nissan Titan, once your warranty is up they don't want to know you
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Frontier

by from oakland on May 2, 2017

It's great value but wait to see what the next frontier look, More modernize and contemporary style will bring it excellent. Or course important thing is to improve the MPG.
It's great value but wait to see what the next frontier look, More modernize and contemporary style will bring it excellent. Or course important thing is to improve the MPG.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best bang for the buck!

by from Fairmont on March 21, 2017

Titan was several thousand less than several others in its class. Has all the luxuries I need and towes my camper well. My second one and very few issues. Love Nissan vehicles.
Titan was several thousand less than several others in its class. Has all the luxuries I need and towes my camper well. My second one and very few issues. Love Nissan vehicles.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2014 Nissan Titan Pro4x Crew Cab

by from Peoria Il on December 25, 2016

Love the styling, performance and value of my purchase, it has all the bells and whistles. The only downside is the gas mileage.
Love the styling, performance and value of my purchase, it has all the bells and whistles. The only downside is the gas mileage.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This is My Second Titan. . . !!

by from Pueblo, Co on March 23, 2015

I have purchased my Second Titan. (Pro 4-X) I couldn't be happier with this truck!! The only Down side is when it comes to filling up at the pump. Other than that, I Love how it handles in the Mtns. I...
I have purchased my Second Titan. (Pro 4-X) I couldn't be happier with this truck!! The only Down side is when it comes to filling up at the pump. Other than that, I Love how it handles in the Mtns. I spend summers trying to spend as much time outdoors as I can. My Titan has carried the family and all of our gear there and back without a problem. The ride is smooth, I have room inside for everyone, and plenty of power to get where I want to go. In the snow, I have never had to worry about getting stranded or stuck. The Creature comforts in the Cabin are almost Shameful!! Not my Dad's Truck!! Heated Seats, Driver and front passenger power seats, Excellent Audio system, Roomy seating all make the journey as enjoyable as the destination!! All said and done, I am very Satisfied with My Titan. Can't imagine driving anything else. . .
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

New Titan

by from Twin falls idaho on April 25, 2014

Traded off my Dodge Ram 1500 Hemi (06) for this truck and love it. Just had active suspension, new wheels, duratrac tires, and lift kit done to it and it looks great. It has a reliable motor and trann...
Traded off my Dodge Ram 1500 Hemi (06) for this truck and love it. Just had active suspension, new wheels, duratrac tires, and lift kit done to it and it looks great. It has a reliable motor and tranny, give the titan a chance.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

very powerful

by from fla on December 13, 2013

this truck has tons of power traded in a dodge ram with the 5.7 hemi engine this titan has more power than the dodge ram is very quiet and rides very well
this truck has tons of power traded in a dodge ram with the 5.7 hemi engine this titan has more power than the dodge ram is very quiet and rides very well
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

great truck

by from Grand Junction, Co on December 2, 2013

Truck has been great. . Dealership got me the price I was looking for and the truck I wanted.... Couldn't have asked for more..
Truck has been great. . Dealership got me the price I was looking for and the truck I wanted.... Couldn't have asked for more..
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great truck.

by from Colorado on August 16, 2013

Excellent value for the money. Autonation Nissan 104th personnel all great. Wonderful overall experience.
Excellent value for the money. Autonation Nissan 104th personnel all great. Wonderful overall experience.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details