2013 Titan

Consumer Reviews

2013 Nissan Titan

$14,776 - $29,412  MSRP Range
2013 Nissan Titan

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

15 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.1 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.1 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2013 Nissan Titan?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

very powerful

by rocky from fla on Fri Dec 13 2013

this truck has tons of power traded in a dodge ram with the 5.7 hemi engine this titan has more power than the dodge ram is very quiet and rides very well

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

New Titan

by Kenyon from Twin falls idaho on Fri Apr 25 2014

Traded off my Dodge Ram 1500 Hemi (06) for this truck and love it. Just had active suspension, new wheels, duratrac tires, and lift kit done to it and it looks great. It has a reliable motor and tranny, give the titan a chance.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 Nissan Titan Pro4x Crew Cab

by GregG from Peoria Il on Sun Dec 25 2016

Love the styling, performance and value of my purchase, it has all the bells and whistles. The only downside is the gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great truck

by truck guy from Grand Junction, Co on Mon Dec 02 2013

Truck has been great. . Dealership got me the price I was looking for and the truck I wanted.... Couldn't have asked for more..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck.

by trujilloboarder from Colorado on Fri Aug 16 2013

Excellent value for the money. Autonation Nissan 104th personnel all great. Wonderful overall experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A reliable truck but could be better

by Lhering216 from Weston, FL on Sun Jun 10 2018

I?ve had this truck over 4 years now. The good. The engine and transmission have performed flawlessly and it has the power to haul my 7000 lb travel trailer. The bad. The brakes failed and I had to have the rotors replaced It was a warranty repair and Nissan and the dealer stood behind it. But I later learned that the brake issue was common and that?s a safety problem. NOT GOOD. Secondly, I?ve had to install a set of airbags over the rear springs to level it when I?m hauling or the weight distribution would be dangerously uneven and the truck would lean back on the rear axle. Nissan advertises this truck to be able to pull over 9000 lbs. The engine and tranny are certainly more than adequate and it drives well but if they make this vehicle to be able to pull that weight the brakes and suspension need also to be up to snuff. They weren?t. Now that I?ve had the brakes fixed and altered the suspension it?s a good workhorse and I?m quite satisfied.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is My Second Titan. . . !!

by I Love My Truck. . . from Pueblo, Co on Mon Mar 23 2015

I have purchased my Second Titan. (Pro 4-X) I couldn't be happier with this truck!! The only Down side is when it comes to filling up at the pump. Other than that, I Love how it handles in the Mtns. I spend summers trying to spend as much time outdoors as I can. My Titan has carried the family and all of our gear there and back without a problem. The ride is smooth, I have room inside for everyone, and plenty of power to get where I want to go. In the snow, I have never had to worry about getting stranded or stuck. The Creature comforts in the Cabin are almost Shameful!! Not my Dad's Truck!! Heated Seats, Driver and front passenger power seats, Excellent Audio system, Roomy seating all make the journey as enjoyable as the destination!! All said and done, I am very Satisfied with My Titan. Can't imagine driving anything else. . .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Titan junk

by Gee from Frankfort, new york on Sun Jul 02 2017

Worse vehicle ever , many problems low miles would not advise anyone to buy a Nissan Titan, once your warranty is up they don't want to know you

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my truck

by Ki from Colorado on Fri Jan 12 2018

First pickup I’ve ever owned. I now know what I’ve been missing in my life!! The pull out step for the bed is awesome! The Bed channels for the tie downs are the neatest feature. The interior is spectacular. I feel like I’m riding in a luxury car rather than a truck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and comfortable truck

by JoMoore from Stillwater, ok on Sat Jun 16 2018

I?ve driven my Titan crew cab for 3-4 years now and it?s a great truck. It?s big and comfy enough to haul the family around, but also has enough power to tow and haul bigger items with ease.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2