2007 Saturn Aura
1-10 of 63 reviews
Test drive review

Great Car

by from Poplar Grove,Il on August 14, 2017

This engine could go forever guess that's why they stopped manufacturing Saturns. Body always looks so shines and beautiful lots of bells and whistles feels expensive.
This engine could go forever guess that's why they stopped manufacturing Saturns. Body always looks so shines and beautiful lots of bells and whistles feels expensive.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car!

by from Shelton CT on July 31, 2017

2007 Saturn Aura - love this car! It's a 2007, but looks as modern as any of the popular cars today. Less than 45,000 miles. The paint is still perfect (champagne), the interior still looks very go...
2007 Saturn Aura - love this car! It's a 2007, but looks as modern as any of the popular cars today. Less than 45,000 miles. The paint is still perfect (champagne), the interior still looks very good; I get 16 mpg in-town; up to 21 mpg on highway (although at the time of purchase they promised 30 mph). Quiet engine, very peppy 6 cyl.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

best value for your money

by on July 20, 2017

I own a 2007 Saturn Aura XR 3.6L. Ive owned the car for a year and use it as a pizza delivery car, it has had almost no issues and maintenance cost have been low. bought it for $3800 and the car has b...
I own a 2007 Saturn Aura XR 3.6L. Ive owned the car for a year and use it as a pizza delivery car, it has had almost no issues and maintenance cost have been low. bought it for $3800 and the car has been worth eery penny and even is a little sporty for almost a 10 year old car with 97000 miles.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Handles very well in winter!!

by on July 7, 2017

This car always looks so stylish. Best car I have ever driven in snow. It has great pep and really nice features.
This car always looks so stylish. Best car I have ever driven in snow. It has great pep and really nice features.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car that looks and rides like a luxury car.

by from on June 12, 2017

This is a great car and will last as least another five years!! Very classy looking car with remote starter.
This is a great car and will last as least another five years!! Very classy looking car with remote starter.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The worst car I've ever owned so far

by from Hopkinsville ky on May 26, 2017

If i had bought it new i believe it world of been the perfect vehicle but I bought it use and its been nothing but problems.
If i had bought it new i believe it world of been the perfect vehicle but I bought it use and its been nothing but problems.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good looks hide problems

by from Muskegon, Mi. on May 14, 2017

A good driving car with exceptional performance with the 3.6l and 28 mpg to boot, but the drivetrain is problem plagued with timing cover leaks, and wheel bearing failure at 45,000 miles that cost th...
A good driving car with exceptional performance with the 3.6l and 28 mpg to boot, but the drivetrain is problem plagued with timing cover leaks, and wheel bearing failure at 45,000 miles that cost three times the cost to replace as a Ford Fusion. Front suspension rebuild at 39,000 miles and again at 105,000 miles, electronic gremlins galore. This engine was covered under a class action lawsuit for Cadillac and Buick, but not Saturn. If in the used car market for a mid sized sedan, stay away from The Saturn Aura.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best, All-around car I've owned!

by from Tulsa, Oklahoma on May 7, 2017

Most comfortable, reliable and responsive car I've owned. With more extras and options than any car I've owned, for the value.
Most comfortable, reliable and responsive car I've owned. With more extras and options than any car I've owned, for the value.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car

by from Westerport md on March 13, 2017

This car is a great car to buy they ride nice very queit lots if power sound system is good nice a roomy big trunk area
This car is a great car to buy they ride nice very queit lots if power sound system is good nice a roomy big trunk area
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car !!

by from East Orange.NJ on March 12, 2017

I just bought a 2007 Saturn Aura and I love it. It's very nice. The interior is very nice. Runs nicely and everything . Would definitely recommend
I just bought a 2007 Saturn Aura and I love it. It's very nice. The interior is very nice. Runs nicely and everything . Would definitely recommend
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2007 Saturn Aura