2019 C-HR

Consumer Reviews

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,945 - $26,000  MSRP Range
2019 Toyota C-HR

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Toyota C-HR?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've ever owned! I named her "Sa

by Sassy from Sun City Center, Fl on Fri Sep 14 2018

This car is BEAUTIFUL inside and out! Lots of leg room in the front and back. Roomy area for baggage and or beach gear. Comfortable to ride long distance, and a very quiet ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2nd Toy

by Storm from Hardin on Mon Oct 15 2018

I love the seats they support your back (since I had back surgery) To me it's like driving a pickup (meaning it seats up high not low to the ground) but drives like a car. The only thing I wish the VSC (for slippery roads or drifting to the other side had a volume control so I could turn it up ( ex heavy equipment operator)it could just be me .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great economic car

by carljo from grande prairie, alberta on Sun Jul 29 2018

It was a nice small compact car at a great price point. Its not a race car or off road car thats for sure but for bombing around town and getting exceptional fuel economy while looking good you can't beet it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I never bought this car

by Chrisrod67 from Bryan texas on Wed Oct 10 2018

I never bought this car, I only test drove it. I loved it but heard bad reviews about it. So I bought a Honda. But at least test drive the Toyota CH-R

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfort and all the bells and whistles

by Denise from MIami Gardens, FL on Sun Oct 07 2018

This car met all my needs. It has all the safety features I wanted. It is comfy, not too big so its still easy for my to park and its good on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just bought the C-HR

by Mblankenship03 from Middlefield, OH on Mon Oct 15 2018

Just bought it and absolutely love it. I loved the design from day one, and I finally own one! Plus, all of the safety features really sold itself!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Car to Save Gas

by Gah from Queens, NY on Wed Oct 10 2018

The best if you want to save on gas money, comfort inside, I love the features like the AplePlay. The exterior looks great it?s like having a car and a suv together.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First time to own a brand new car

by beth from Palatine Illinois on Tue Sep 11 2018

The car is nice but the back part does not have enough leg room. The screen is way to too high as compared with the highlander. but overall the car is doing good

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1