2007 Toyota Camry
1-10 of 207 reviews
Test drive review

Most comfortable sedan ever.

by from Tullahoma on September 20, 2017

This car is very comfortable, with lots of interior space. Economical, and trouble free as well as good looks too!
This car is very comfortable, with lots of interior space. Economical, and trouble free as well as good looks too!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Its a nice started car.

by from Catawissa, PA on September 20, 2017

Its a nice car for a small family. Needs updated tho. Doesnt take much gas so good gas mileage. Side air bags is a plus tho.
Its a nice car for a small family. Needs updated tho. Doesnt take much gas so good gas mileage. Side air bags is a plus tho.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car

by from Waterloo on September 17, 2017

This is an overall great car. Pretty comfortable, very reliable and gets good mileage. It's a car I could and would recommend to someone. Haven't had any problems from this car at all.
This is an overall great car. Pretty comfortable, very reliable and gets good mileage. It's a car I could and would recommend to someone. Haven't had any problems from this car at all.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Lasted a long time before giving trouble

by from Mansfield on September 15, 2017

Great size for a sedan. Comfortably fits 5. 10 years old and still runs very well. Starting to feel a little clunky.
Great size for a sedan. Comfortably fits 5. 10 years old and still runs very well. Starting to feel a little clunky.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car I've owned so far

by from on September 9, 2017

I've been driving this for 10 years and not once was there any engine trouble. Toyota is very good at sending recall notifications and taking care of necessary work done on the vehicle.
I've been driving this for 10 years and not once was there any engine trouble. Toyota is very good at sending recall notifications and taking care of necessary work done on the vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fantastic car

by from Minneapolis on September 4, 2017

Haven't had any problems since I bought it and with a few modifications it looks like a beast!!! Definitely worth every penny
Haven't had any problems since I bought it and with a few modifications it looks like a beast!!! Definitely worth every penny
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car

by on August 27, 2017

I think it's a phenomenal car never had problems with it. Keep the oil changed and perform routine maintenance car will last a lifetime.
I think it's a phenomenal car never had problems with it. Keep the oil changed and perform routine maintenance car will last a lifetime.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This Camry is the must complete car I have ever ow

by from Miami on August 26, 2017

This car meet all my need from reliability, comfort, fuel economy, very roomy, for a family of five, front to back,and an over size cargo area,don't even talk about the smooth ride that put children t...
This car meet all my need from reliability, comfort, fuel economy, very roomy, for a family of five, front to back,and an over size cargo area,don't even talk about the smooth ride that put children to sleep quickly, this is over the top.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This car needed basically zero maintenance.

by from New hampshire on August 25, 2017

It was a great car and extremely comfortable.It did have some oil consumption issues but that was my only complaint.
It was a great car and extremely comfortable.It did have some oil consumption issues but that was my only complaint.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Smooth Ride

by from Orange County, CA on August 22, 2017

Camry specific Blue Tooth installed for hands-off conversations. Garage kept. Clean interior. Great on highway driving at 31 MPG with 575 mile tank capacity for highway driving. Trunk has logo carpet ...
Camry specific Blue Tooth installed for hands-off conversations. Garage kept. Clean interior. Great on highway driving at 31 MPG with 575 mile tank capacity for highway driving. Trunk has logo carpet mat, cargo net, liquid container box, and spare with accessories. Last maintenance replaced all the platinum spark plugs, brakes, and more.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2007 Toyota Camry