2015 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Camry

$9,240 - $24,428  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

191 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2015 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

91 - 100 of 191 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

It?s Toyota, only cars my family buys

by Schmiti from Cleveland, ohio on Tue Apr 10 2018

This is my 5th or 6th car. My family and myself only buy Toyota?s because of their reliability dependability. Combined five people have purchased over 20 vehicles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

greate car nut can be better

by Syed Shahab from Beaverton on Sun Jul 29 2018

Nice car with new interior compare to 2014 and lot of changes. Positive: good reliable car,stylish, good resell, per gallon milege. Negative : No leather seat.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new car!

by Kathy B from New Hampshire on Mon Jul 17 2017

I drive many miles to work and wanted a comfortable and reliable car. This Camry fit the bill! Wanted a car that had the reputation of maintaining a lot of mileage as I intend to drive it for many years. Living in the North East, driving conditions can be tricky during the winter but owning an SUV would impact my gas mileage. This car has the weight that will allow me to comfortably navigate the roads in the winter without sacrificing the great gas mileage!.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous and reliable

by heartvine from gastonia nc on Tue Apr 18 2017

had this car two years and only service has been oil changes and tire rotations- head turner for sure- Love my camry

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Attendant

by Spartan from Trenton,nj on Sun Mar 19 2017

I have always driven toyatas,never had a reliability problem with these cars,drove one 200,000 miles no major problems,drove another one 130,000 miles no problem,traded in for current one has 113,000 at present,would never buy any other car but Toyota.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable Car

by Camry4Life from Baton Rouge on Wed May 24 2017

This car is everything I have been looking for and more. The gas mileage is great, the car is stylist and looks great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good Basic Vehicle

by BklynJG from Lake In The Hills, IL on Wed May 31 2017

The Camry is a workhorse. Comfortable car to use for everyday commuting. Nice size sedan as well. I like the extra size compared to others in its class.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Camry

by MSW from JACKSONVILLE on Fri Jun 23 2017

I love my Camry!!! This car is an upgrade to what I previously owned. It's great on gas and it came with convenient figures such as blue tooth where I can answer a call and never have to fish around in my purse for my cell phone. I love the fact that I can also control my radio from the steering wheel never taking my eyes off the road. The seats are very comfortable and the grand-babies have plenty of leg room and aren't sitting on top of each other in the back seat. I love love love my Camry!! Best investment I have made in a long time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2015 Toyota Camry SE

by 0GThree from San Antonio, Tx on Wed Dec 13 2017

This car met all my needs. It has plenty of leg room for the front and back of the care. It has great get up and go for a 4 cylinder.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive

by MommaMegan from Walla Walla, Wa on Wed May 09 2018

I had a 2015 Camry for a couple of months. I loved it, but it wasn't big enough for our family. It got pretty good gas mileage, and felt sporty when I drove it. I now understand why people pay so much for Camrys. It had a good back up camera and Bluetooth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Camry

The redesigned 2015 Toyota Camry looks a little different but feels and performs the same as the old one — meaning the best reason to buy a new one is because you like the one you already have.

If you own a Toyota Camry and are thinking of buying a new one, you may as well just stop reading this review right now; chances are you're going to buy another one regardless of what's said here in the next few paragraphs. Buyer inertia is powerful with the Camry, and it's one big reason why Toyota continues to sell hundreds of thousands of them year after year.

The company has updated the Camry for the 2015 model year, but the changes are so subtle that if you didn't know... Read More