Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Camry

$11,903 - $20,399  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

209 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

101 - 110 of 209 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I first love

by Anish from Chesterfield MO on Fri Jul 14 2017

I owned this car for over two year. Never had a single issue. Super smooth ride. It gave great fuel average in city as well as highway. Spacious design.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent value for the money

by Chat from Fremont, Ne on Wed Jul 11 2018

. This is the best car I have I bought in 49 years! It is very reliable and is very comtable and rides nice. I would recommend this car to anyone!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fair price

by Ns2or from on Sat Apr 22 2017

Camry XLE is one of the best car for families . With fair price of the top model of Camry, you could enjoy you long trip with safety and entertainment. The car's never gotten any accidents. You could see the car by your eyes by making appointment with the car's owner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

performance plus

by Snow Tracks from Palmer, Alaska on Mon Jul 24 2017

Bought it as second car for fuel efficiency and commuting needs. We have been very pleased the way it handles Alaskan LONG snowy winters. The front wheel drive system and overall tracking has been reliable in handling snow and icy roads (use studded tires on all 4 wheels). Just cannot handle deep snow obviously. (Have Toyota Tundra 4W for deep snow). It handles easily and comfortable ride. Best is the "eye camera" for reverse, backing up. I wish this was a feature on the Tundra 2011 truck which is 10 x's harder to see in rearview, backing up. My Toyotas have been very dependable as I don't want to be stranded or have problems in cold weather.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

If you are looking for reliability

by RT from Austin on Thu Aug 24 2017

Comfortable sedan with lot of legroom and trunk space. Brought a second car with 30000 miles on it. But it still runs butter smooth without any issues. It is extremely reliable car and can easily run for 160K

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific automobile.

by light foot from galloway, New jersey on Tue Apr 24 2018

I find this vehicle to be comfotable. It is a pleasure to be able to have the heated sets and all of the extras in this vehicle. Well bult.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First car of my own

by Adam Y. from Atwater, CA on Fri Feb 16 2018

The car met all of my needs and provides me with more than the previous car that I was driving. Glad to know how reliable Toyota can be and know it’ll be good for years to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car we've ever owned

by Anthony from Brandon, MS on Fri Mar 10 2017

Great car, looks great, roomy, and very affordable. The four cylinder motor has plenty of power, and has incredible gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It’s Toyota, only cars my family buys

by Schmiti from Cleveland, ohio on Tue Apr 10 2018

This is my 5th or 6th car. My family and myself only buy Toyota’s because of their reliability dependability. Combined five people have purchased over 20 vehicles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

greate car nut can be better

by Syed Shahab from Beaverton on Sun Jul 29 2018

Nice car with new interior compare to 2014 and lot of changes. Positive: good reliable car,stylish, good resell, per gallon milege. Negative : No leather seat.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Camry

The redesigned 2015 Toyota Camry looks a little different but feels and performs the same as the old one — meaning the best reason to buy a new one is because you like the one you already have.

If you own a Toyota Camry and are thinking of buying a new one, you may as well just stop reading this review right now; chances are you're going to buy another one regardless of what's said here in the next few paragraphs. Buyer inertia is powerful with the Camry, and it's one big reason why Toyota continues to sell hundreds of thousands of them year after year.

The company has updated the Camry for the 2015 model year, but the changes are so subtle that if you didn't know... Read More