2015 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Camry

$12,101 - $21,373  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

194 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

41 - 50 of 194 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new Camry

by Lynettesings4u from Riverview, FL on Thu Mar 05 2015

Let me start by saying my experience at car deslerships has never been the best. However, Mose Smith caused me to soften my stance. He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that my experience at Stadium Toyota in Tampa, FL was nothing short of amazing! His professionalism coupled with warm smile and quick wit made me a believer in the spirit of excellence at the dealership! I am an official repeat customer!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Camry 2015

by Maria from plano on Mon Jun 29 2015

Gas mileage is only 22.5 MPG, Stereo is not good Power seat and rear view camera is included which is optional in other

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Reliable and Boring

by DiscoOverland from Morganton, North Carolina on Sun Aug 12 2018

Its a Toyota. Its way overpriced if you plan on trading it every few years. Low power, cheap plastic interior, and very few safety features. The Mazda 6 or Honda Accord is a MUCH better value and MUCH nicer.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Camry

by Shannon from on Wed Mar 29 2017

This is my second Camry from Toyota of Olympia. The first one was totaled on the freeway and no one was injured in my car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

by Tito from Baltimore, MD on Thu Mar 30 2017

I wanted to write a review on my dealer Eddie Mccrey. I really enjoyed my car shopping experience. Eddie was extremely patient and not overbearing. He was knowledgeable and it made my entire experience go very smoothly. Thanks Eddie!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Salesman Ever

by Talithia from Baltimore, MD on Fri Mar 31 2017

My experience with Heritage Toyota Owings Mills was surprising pleasant. I thought the process would be long and tedious. I must admit that my salesman made the difference in me purchasing in this location. He was very patient and did not crowd or push me. He let me test drive several vehicles and then he knew all about each vehicle. He helped me decide which car to get and I think I got the best value for my money. Eddie Mccrey is an excellent salesman.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Poor quality, wish had not purchased

by Sorry Owner from Orange County, CA on Sun Aug 07 2016

Battery dies if not driven for four or more days since beginning. Battery replaced and still happens. Bumpers are cheap and not protective -- hit by a car at less than 5 mph and extensive damage to my vehicle. AC is the worst that I have ever had. Actuators have gone bad before 15,000 miles. Car is poor quality and I wish that I had never purchased it. When I go in for service and explain the problems, they act like no one else has these problems even though I find lots of similar complaints online. Will never buy a Toyota again.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most up to date car ever

by Geary from Hollis Queens on Fri Nov 10 2017

this is the most up to date car i have ever owned the sales men really have out done themselves. thanks

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lives up to its reputation

by taylora on Sun Dec 24 2017

Very good in all aspects. Toyota dependability with great fuel economy to match. Handles well even in snow. Very responsive, and comfortable. Nice car for the money.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car we've ever owned

by Anthony from Brandon, MS on Fri Mar 10 2017

Great car, looks great, roomy, and very affordable. The four cylinder motor has plenty of power, and has incredible gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Camry

The redesigned 2015 Toyota Camry looks a little different but feels and performs the same as the old one — meaning the best reason to buy a new one is because you like the one you already have.

If you own a Toyota Camry and are thinking of buying a new one, you may as well just stop reading this review right now; chances are you're going to buy another one regardless of what's said here in the next few paragraphs. Buyer inertia is powerful with the Camry, and it's one big reason why Toyota continues to sell hundreds of thousands of them year after year.

The company has updated the Camry for the 2015 model year, but the changes are so subtle that if you didn't know... Read More