Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Camry

$11,903 - $20,399  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

209 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

51 - 60 of 209 reviews

3 out of 5 stars

Best Bang for your buck?

by Ali from Spring, TX on Fri Mar 10 2017

I bought a brand new Toyota Camry SE. There other day i went to Volkswagen dealership and found that the Passat had more to offer for the same price. Toyotas are reliable (except tires changed out 4 due to damage in 2 years) and hold their value in long term so It is in a way a good deal and a not so good deal.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dependable vehicle with a lot of options.

by kferry from Orange Park, Florida on Tue Mar 14 2017

Great car, dependable, great options. great price. Anyone interested in a car would recommend this one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best bang for the buck car

by Andydrageon from Garden Grove, Ca on Tue Feb 21 2017

I love this car to death. I like how it's quietness, it's controls, interior, everything. One of the best mid size sedan I've owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car we've ever owned

by Anthony from Brandon, MS on Fri Mar 10 2017

Great car, looks great, roomy, and very affordable. The four cylinder motor has plenty of power, and has incredible gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car.

by cdgkewald from Hickory, NC on Wed Mar 15 2017

I have been totally pleased with my Toyota (3rd one I've owned). I will buy another when it is time to make my next purchase -- maybe an Avalon next time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great economy efficient vehicle

by Nieshia M from St. Louis on Wed Jan 18 2017

I have purchased a 2015 Camry with Maurice Bembry at Jay Wolfe Toyota. He is a excellent sales consultant that does his homework. The vehicle is good on gas and classy. I love the Bluetooth features . The vehicles drives so smooth. Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County is a very pleasant place. Anyone you meet greet you with a smile and they make sure you are comfortable during your visit.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lives up to its reputation

by taylora on Sun Dec 24 2017

Very good in all aspects. Toyota dependability with great fuel economy to match. Handles well even in snow. Very responsive, and comfortable. Nice car for the money.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best car I've ever owned

by Taylor Albright from saint paul, MN on Sat Mar 25 2017

an amazing car to own, fun to drive, looks great, reliable, very spacious, drives great very clean, love the features

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent value for the money

by Chat from Fremont, Ne on Wed Jul 11 2018

. This is the best car I have I bought in 49 years! It is very reliable and is very comtable and rides nice. I would recommend this car to anyone!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Attendant

by Spartan from Trenton,nj on Sun Mar 19 2017

I have always driven toyatas,never had a reliability problem with these cars,drove one 200,000 miles no major problems,drove another one 130,000 miles no problem,traded in for current one has 113,000 at present,would never buy any other car but Toyota.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Camry

The redesigned 2015 Toyota Camry looks a little different but feels and performs the same as the old one — meaning the best reason to buy a new one is because you like the one you already have.

If you own a Toyota Camry and are thinking of buying a new one, you may as well just stop reading this review right now; chances are you're going to buy another one regardless of what's said here in the next few paragraphs. Buyer inertia is powerful with the Camry, and it's one big reason why Toyota continues to sell hundreds of thousands of them year after year.

The company has updated the Camry for the 2015 model year, but the changes are so subtle that if you didn't know... Read More