2015 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Camry

$11,176 - $21,864  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

199 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 199 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most enjoyable car I have ever owned

by Dr.Azi from IOWA on Fri May 19 2017

Camry V6 has more fun and acceleration compare to other competitors in the market. Toyota is always more reliable than others Japanese or German cars. It has comfort and fun both in same time. interior quality is best. big buttons. same voice commands that come in Lexus. My Camry V6 has same engine that comes in Lexus IS 300 and IS350 or ES350. I drove straight 17Hrs, after that I didn't feel that I am tired. V6 has more fun than 4 cylinder.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Best Bang for your buck?

by Ali from Spring, TX on Fri Mar 10 2017

I bought a brand new Toyota Camry SE. There other day i went to Volkswagen dealership and found that the Passat had more to offer for the same price. Toyotas are reliable (except tires changed out 4 due to damage in 2 years) and hold their value in long term so It is in a way a good deal and a not so good deal.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have ever had

by Cheryl from Spring Hill on Mon Apr 10 2017

Best car I have ever had. Drives great. Is great on fuel. Very comfortable and has plenty of room. I

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best car I've ever owned

by Taylor Albright from saint paul, MN on Sat Mar 25 2017

an amazing car to own, fun to drive, looks great, reliable, very spacious, drives great very clean, love the features

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car.

by cdgkewald from Hickory, NC on Wed Mar 15 2017

I have been totally pleased with my Toyota (3rd one I've owned). I will buy another when it is time to make my next purchase -- maybe an Avalon next time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good car

by Bailey's mom from on Sat May 20 2017

I needed a safe and dependable car.... style is ok...will drive for a while till I can go back to an suv

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best bang for the buck car

by Andydrageon from Garden Grove, Ca on Tue Feb 21 2017

I love this car to death. I like how it's quietness, it's controls, interior, everything. One of the best mid size sedan I've owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car we've ever owned

by Anthony from Brandon, MS on Fri Mar 10 2017

Great car, looks great, roomy, and very affordable. The four cylinder motor has plenty of power, and has incredible gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Average daily driver

by DANTHEMAN from Vancouver,wa on Wed May 10 2017

Obviously no one buys a Camry to show off, burn rubber. This car will get you from point A to point B without any problems for many years to come. Gas mileage is decent, I average about 24 mpg highways and city combined. Performance is OK, just enough power to merge on the highway, or pass a car.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Attendant

by Spartan from Trenton,nj on Sun Mar 19 2017

I have always driven toyatas,never had a reliability problem with these cars,drove one 200,000 miles no major problems,drove another one 130,000 miles no problem,traded in for current one has 113,000 at present,would never buy any other car but Toyota.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Camry

The redesigned 2015 Toyota Camry looks a little different but feels and performs the same as the old one — meaning the best reason to buy a new one is because you like the one you already have.

If you own a Toyota Camry and are thinking of buying a new one, you may as well just stop reading this review right now; chances are you're going to buy another one regardless of what's said here in the next few paragraphs. Buyer inertia is powerful with the Camry, and it's one big reason why Toyota continues to sell hundreds of thousands of them year after year.

The company has updated the Camry for the 2015 model year, but the changes are so subtle that if you didn't know... Read More