2015 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Camry

$9,215 - $24,447  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

191 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2015 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

71 - 80 of 191 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Fair price

by Ns2or from on Sat Apr 22 2017

Camry XLE is one of the best car for families . With fair price of the top model of Camry, you could enjoy you long trip with safety and entertainment. The car's never gotten any accidents. You could see the car by your eyes by making appointment with the car's owner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dependable vehicle with a lot of options.

by kferry from Orange Park, Florida on Tue Mar 14 2017

Great car, dependable, great options. great price. Anyone interested in a car would recommend this one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great economy efficient vehicle

by Nieshia M from St. Louis on Wed Jan 18 2017

I have purchased a 2015 Camry with Maurice Bembry at Jay Wolfe Toyota. He is a excellent sales consultant that does his homework. The vehicle is good on gas and classy. I love the Bluetooth features . The vehicles drives so smooth. Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County is a very pleasant place. Anyone you meet greet you with a smile and they make sure you are comfortable during your visit.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lives up to its reputation

by taylora on Sun Dec 24 2017

Very good in all aspects. Toyota dependability with great fuel economy to match. Handles well even in snow. Very responsive, and comfortable. Nice car for the money.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Camry 2015 SE

by Jaret2017 from Allentown, PA on Thu Apr 27 2017

Great Car with very good performance and great design and smooth, quiet and sports behavior, you can enjoy it with your family and friends too

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent value for the money

by Chat from Fremont, Ne on Wed Jul 11 2018

. This is the best car I have I bought in 49 years! It is very reliable and is very comtable and rides nice. I would recommend this car to anyone!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable Car

by Camry4Life from Baton Rouge on Wed May 24 2017

This car is everything I have been looking for and more. The gas mileage is great, the car is stylist and looks great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good Basic Vehicle

by BklynJG from Lake In The Hills, IL on Wed May 31 2017

The Camry is a workhorse. Comfortable car to use for everyday commuting. Nice size sedan as well. I like the extra size compared to others in its class.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Camry

by MSW from JACKSONVILLE on Fri Jun 23 2017

I love my Camry!!! This car is an upgrade to what I previously owned. It's great on gas and it came with convenient figures such as blue tooth where I can answer a call and never have to fish around in my purse for my cell phone. I love the fact that I can also control my radio from the steering wheel never taking my eyes off the road. The seats are very comfortable and the grand-babies have plenty of leg room and aren't sitting on top of each other in the back seat. I love love love my Camry!! Best investment I have made in a long time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best bang for the buck car

by Andydrageon from Garden Grove, Ca on Tue Feb 21 2017

I love this car to death. I like how it's quietness, it's controls, interior, everything. One of the best mid size sedan I've owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Camry

The redesigned 2015 Toyota Camry looks a little different but feels and performs the same as the old one — meaning the best reason to buy a new one is because you like the one you already have.

If you own a Toyota Camry and are thinking of buying a new one, you may as well just stop reading this review right now; chances are you're going to buy another one regardless of what's said here in the next few paragraphs. Buyer inertia is powerful with the Camry, and it's one big reason why Toyota continues to sell hundreds of thousands of them year after year.

The company has updated the Camry for the 2015 model year, but the changes are so subtle that if you didn't know... Read More