2020 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$24,425 - $35,130  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

117 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

41 - 50 of 117 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A great reliable safe car

by Primetyme from New York on Tue Dec 17 2019

This Car met all my needs safety reliability durability and a class at sales woman highly recommend it best in the business thank you Mariah car met all my needs safety reliability durability and a class at saleswoman highly recommend it best in the business thank you Mariah

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable Car I've Owned

by Sandy from Oldsmar on Thu Sep 10 2020

This Car is what I was looking for. I has everything I needed, more room for legroom, has a AppleCarPlay, spacious trunk and more importantly the sports car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

I purchased a 2020 Toyota Camry XLE

by Vickisad from Florida on Wed May 27 2020

Reviews fo r the Camry were excellent but did mention the the Xle model had a very rough ride and was noisy due to the 18 inch tire. Basic camry’s Have a 17 inch which makes for a very comfortable ride. Not so for the 18 inch. I had to buy Michelin tires to make the car a reasonable ride. Toyota dealer AutoNation mislead me from the beginning and took no responsibility

2 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable to drive on the highway

by Barry from Danvers, ma on Mon Mar 02 2020

Toyota Camry was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like a Lexus and it handles almost like a sedan. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology! On my first 500+ mile trip, I averaged 28.8 mpg. If you're looking for a new crossover in this segment, put this one on your short list to test drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Sales Person sold me the wrong car

by Wfleurinord from Pembroke Pines on Tue Sep 01 2020

The sales person did not meet my needs.. He was just out to get his commission.. That is how I feel..JUST SUCKS I HATE IT

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

by Welcome door light from Mattapan, MA on Tue Apr 28 2020

In the Camry 2020 they did not put the welcome light in the door (Led door projector) when you open it it's empty. I buy online for $35 the light but , I can't install it because no connection inside. In a toyota mecanic shop they asked me $300 - $400 to install it for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Car

by Donsac from Bradenton, Fl on Tue Mar 31 2020

Car is an excellent car, only drawback is that I have to plug in my cell phone every time I need to use GPS. Which this was part of the car as I hand in my Hyundai and BMW

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to driving it for next 3 yrs

by Tommy Toyota from swanton on Mon Feb 24 2020

Car is beautiful to look at, with great lines and ergonomic design features. Love all the apps and safety features inclusive of the 10 airbags. Look forward to our first trip.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my New Car

by Tiffany Bush from SAN ANTONIO,TX on Thu Feb 27 2020

This beauty was a sight to see. It was sleek and was an excellent ride. All the feature are great as well. It really was a great deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Bfoster1963 from Columbus ga on Tue Dec 03 2019

I love my Camry thanks Toyota for the amazing new car I love everything about my car. Thanks to Harvey the amazing salesman he helped us tremendously

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com