NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$11,568 - $25,139  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

290 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 290 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite car next to a Lotus!

by Theresa from Cotati, Ca on Thu Dec 14 2017

This is my 4th Corolla! My favorite car. If I hadn't been rear ended. In a car accident I would still have my 2013 Corolla. That car was well maintained and to lose it in an accident was very sad. I know by consistent maintenace , as I did, that car would still be on the road. As to my new 2018 Corolla I'm pleased again with all additions outside and inside! So, I hope to continue for many years in one of the most reliable cars in my price range. Theresa Eaton

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

21 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 4th Corolla and 6th Toyota

by Bev from Arizona on Tue Jun 19 2018

This is my 4th Corolla and 6th Toyota. My husband has had seven Tacoma's. We are definitely a Toyota family. Since we have been in Arizona (19 years) we have purchased all our vehicles from Findley Toyota (formerly Tim's) of Prescott and all were purchased from Bob "Raz" Rassmussen. . He is a great salesperson and has become a friend. Over the years he has learned our likes and dislikes and we depend on his expertise and knowledge to get us the best car and deal possible. Of the four Corolla's I've had this is the best one yet. It is safer, more reliable and beautiful! It is comfortable to drive for my under five foot body and also for my husband's six foot body. It gets even better gas mileage than my 2014 Corolla (and I was impressed with that one). I would recommend this car to anyone and everyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I named my new car Sienna!

by Sienna from Pelham, NH on Sat May 19 2018

This car is a welcome change. I've owned two in the past and love the new 2018 model. I have nothing negative to say about it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Value, value, value!

by Pleasantly Surprised from Mankato, MN on Thu Aug 16 2018

Bought this car for the wife. Could have afforded a much more expensive car, but this is the one she wanted. She likes all of the features, especially the fact is has a CD player.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Corolla LE

by COROLLA on Mon Jul 09 2018

I like the safety features,wipers and the tires. It has a smooth ride as if it is gliding on ice skates. I love everything about my Corolla.?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

All Around Great Car

by MC on Thu Aug 09 2018

I am very tall and the Toyota Corolla has plenty of leg room for me to drive. It gets great gas mileage (I average around 36mpg) and the dash board set up is very aesthetically pleasing. It comes with an aux cable input and a USB input in addition to being blue tooth compatible to connect to your devices. The only thing this car is missing is seat warmers!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

You just can’t go wrong

by MthomasW from Dallas, TX on Sun Jun 03 2018

Even though it’s a bit underpowered, especially with the AC on, for me the Corolla is great at everything it is supposed to be, and it doesn’t try and pretend otherwise. Other cars are more fun and have various positives and negatives as well. But if you want reliability and dependability in an all around package, at least go drive one and see if you like it. Personally I am not a fan of the dash board styling but the seats and interior of my LE are comfortable, and visibility is good. It certainly overall looks better than the last generation.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and safe for my family

by Toyota Corolla from Phoenix, AZ on Sun Nov 18 2018

This is a smooth driving elegant car with many safety features. Gas efficient for in town and on the road driving. This is a car that you would love to have your loved one driving because it’s dependant, reliable, and smooth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite car so far. Love it, love it, love it!

by JJR125 from Highlands,NJ on Thu Jun 14 2018

This car is stylish, yet economical. Fun, but comfortable. Love the moonroof. The interior is a ran and black mix while exterior is white with great rims. It's got a great stereo system with sirus FM all while getting great gas mileage and great pick up with a 1.8 engine!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota is toyota

by Luis from Orlando on Fri Aug 24 2018

Excelent, i love my car Corolla ls 2018.. very good interior, exterior, gas saver, good performance. I like te new tecnology, good value $ .. in ver hippy, good deal!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 29